# **VC Bristol**

11/07/2021 09:00

U102

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



## Headquarters

The Lamb Inn, Iron Acton, Bristol, BS37 9UZ

## Route from HQ to start

Post Code - BS37 9UZ

### Course details

Start on B4058 at sign for Backfields Industrial Estate, (gr 684844), north to roundabout (5.55 miles), turn and retrace to finish at 2nd gate way south of Rose and Crown Public House opposite Meadow View. (gr 689862).

## Local regulations

Signing on will be outside under a marquee, currently we still need to able by covid rules so please make sure you bring a mask.

Parking is available at the pub and outside streets, it's early Sunday morning so please park considerate and be respectful of the local neighbours.

### **Organiser contact details**

Lee Francis 11 Morley Road Staple Hill 07859 826618

lee.t.francis@googlemail.com

## **Time keepers/officials**

Time Keeper – Sue Andrews

Assistant Time Keeper - Ken Dicker

## Course records

#### Solo Male

20:32 Jonathan Gates 23-Feb-19 | Salt and Sham (SAS) Cycling Club

#### Solo Female

22:53 Megan Dickerson 23-Feb-19 | Salt and Sham (SAS) Cycling Club

#### Solo Male (Junior)

22:43 Euan Taylor 23-Feb-19 | Salt and Sham (SAS) Cycling Club

#### Tandem

23:55 Andrew Legge, Joanna Knight 24-Feb-18 | Salt and Sham (SAS) Cycling Club (tandems)(fee per rider)

## Awards/prizes

We have winner medals for top 3, top 3 vets based on vet standard times, top 3 females that's for Road and TT Bikes.

#### NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# Startsheet

## VC Bristol

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
25	09:25:00	Mark Bishton	Velo Club Bristol		
26	09:26:00	Mathew Bissett	Stroud Valley Velos		
27	09:27:00	Maris Brugis	Bristol Road Club		
28	09:28:00	Elizabeth Williams	Stroud Valley Velos		
29	09:29:00	Chris Truman	Velo Club Bristol		
30	09:30:00	David Bolton	Bristol South Cycling Club		
31	09:31:00	Joshua Porter	Haiko Cycling		
32	09:32:00	Charlotte Davies			
33	09:33:00	Matthew Norris	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
34	09:34:00	Jon Morris	Chepstow Cycling Club		
35	09:35:00	Luke Smith	Bristol South Cycling Club		
36	09:36:00	Henry Higgins	Caesarean CC (Jersey)		
37	09:37:00	Paul Tutton	Velo Club Bristol		
38	09:38:00	Arran Armstrong	Velo Club Walcot		
39	09:39:00	Desmond Green	Velo Club Bristol		
40	09:40:00	Jon Woolrich	Velo Sport Jersey		
41	09:41:00	Kevin Garland	PDQ Cycle Coaching		
42	09:42:00	Edward Griffin	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club		
43	09:43:00	Aaron Pascovitch	Bristol South Cycling Club		
44	09:44:00	Lisa Cutterham			
45	09:45:00	David Leighton	Severn Road Club		
46	09:46:00	Daniel Andres			
47	09:47:00	Kate MacTear	Bristol South Cycling Club		
48	09:48:00	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer	Team Tor 2000   KALAS		
49	09:49:00	Josie Harcourt	Beeston Cycling Club		
50	09:50:00	Megan Dickerson	Škoda DSI Cycling Academy		
51	09:51:00	Jeff Lawrence			

Startsheet for: VC Bristol Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
52	09:52:00	Christopher Britten	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
53	09:53:00	Christopher Tatton	Thornbury Cycling Club		
54	09:54:00	Nick Hill	Bristol Mile Monkeys		
55	09:55:00	Andrew Butcher	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
56	09:56:00	Paul Derrick	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
57	09:57:00	Rob Sutton	Velo Club Bristol		
58	09:58:00	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
59	09:59:00	James Harrison	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
60	10:00:00	Owen Burgess	Newport Phoenix CC		
61	10:01:00	Lee Francis	Velo Club Bristol		
62	10:02:00	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club		
63	10:03:00	Chris Francis	Velo Club Bristol		
64	10:04:00	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
65	10:05:00	Jake Sargent			