Barnesbury CC (3up TTT)(fee per riders) (N&DCA TTT Champs)

A 3 up team TT hosted by Barnesbury CC

04/07/2021 08:00

M15

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

at East Hartford Community Centre, Scott Street, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 3AP

Route from HQ to start

Proceed from East Hartford to Plessey Checks via minor roads in industrial estate then return along the A192 from Plessey Checks to the start. Please use the industrial estate roads to warm up - there is no parking around the HQ, and turbo trainers must not be used in the streets around the community centre.

Course details

START at minor road adjacent to West Hartford Community Fire Station and Headquarters. Proceed to Crowhall Lane roundabout and take the first exit left onto the A192 eastbound. Proceed to the Three Horseshoes roundabout and then take the second exit onto the A189 northbound. Proceed to the North Seaton (Sandy Bay) roundabout and take the third exit to continue northbound on the A189 to the Woodhorn roundabout. Encircle the Woodhorn roundabout and take the third exit back onto the A189 southbound and continue to the North Seaton (Sandy Bay) roundabout, taking the second exit to continue southbound on the A189. Retrace back to the Three Horseshoes roundabout by taking the A192 exit slip road. Encircle the Three Horseshoes roundabout and take the third exit slip road onto the A192 westbound. Proceed to the Crowhall Lane roundabout, continuing straight to FINISH on the A192 westbound approximately 200 metres before the Plessey Checks roundabout (the finish line is the middle one of 3 road signs – the one depicting the map of the roundabout ahead – same finish line as used for the Barnesbury CC Club 10 TTs).

Local regulations

No parking for competitors in East Hartford - please approach sign on by bike or on foot. Please use the industrial estate (as used by Barnesbury CC) to prepare and warm up.

Organiser contact details

Gareth Davies
Ty Mon 25 Union Street Blyth
07903434683

gareth.cramlington@gmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Peter and Frances Schultz, Sharon Dyson - Timekeepers,

Course records

Team TT

32:02

Lewis Wake, Julian Macbride, Thomas Hutchinson 30-Jun-19 | Barnesbury CC (3up TTT)(fee per rider) (N&DCA TTT Champs)

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Barnesbury CC (3up TTT)(fee per riders) (N&DCA TTT Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
11	08:04:00	Paul Ryan	Northumbria Police C.C.		
12	08:04:00	Keith Sibbald	Zeus CRT		
13	08:04:00	Mark Ambury	Zeus CRT		
14	08:07:00	Scott Whittle	Vector Racing		
15	08:07:00	Chris Whittle	Vector Racing		
16	08:07:00	David Carruthers	Vector Racing		
17	08:10:00	Angela McGurk	Blaydon CC		
18	08:10:00	Gemma Hutchins	Blaydon CC		
19	08:10:00	Claire Harlow	Blaydon CC		
20	08:13:00	Gemma Frost	Vector Racing		
21	08:13:00	Lindsay Turnbull	Vector Racing		
22	08:13:00	Sarah Seymour	Vector Racing		
Reserve		Anna Oswald	Vector Racing		
23	08:16:00	Aidan Berry	North Tyneside Riders CC		
24	08:16:00	Mick Chappel	North Tyneside Riders CC		
25	08:16:00	Matt Ellis	North Tyneside Riders CC		
26	08:19:00	Alex Cunningham	Vector Racing		
27	08:19:00	Graham Crammond			
28	08:19:00	Lewis Timmins	Vector Racing		
29	08:22:00	Barry Fordham	Cestria C.C.		
30	08:22:00	Julie Mann	Cestria C.C.		
31	08:22:00	Kenny McLellan	Cestria C.C.		
32	08:25:00	Paul Robson	Wearside Triathlon		
33	08:25:00	Nicholas Stevenson			
34	08:25:00	Gavin Richardson	Sunderland Clarion		
35	08:28:00	Michael Lynch	Derwentside CC		
36	08:28:00	Chris Mather	Derwentside CC		
37	08:28:00	Mark Herbert	Derwentside CC		
38	08:31:00	Dan Kendall	Rock to Roll CC		
39	08:31:00	Joseph Wright	Rock to Roll CC		
40	08:31:00	David Thompson	Rock to Roll CC		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
41	08:34:00	Craig Bell	Allen Valley Velo		
42	08:34:00	Christopher Beaty	Allen Valley Velo		
43	08:34:00	Clive Allan	Allen Valley Velo		
44	08:37:00	James Robinson	Rock to Roll CC		
45	08:37:00	Dan Verry	Rock to Roll CC		
46	08:37:00	Keith Melvin	Rock to Roll CC		
47	08:40:00	Emma Givens	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
48	08:40:00	Frances Wilde	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
49	08:40:00	Tania Conway	Alnwick & District Triathlon Club		
50	08:43:00	Richard Tyson	Rock to Roll CC		
51	08:43:00	Jamie Robinson	Rock to Roll CC		
52	08:43:00	David Lawson	Rock to Roll CC		
53	08:46:00	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T		
54	08:46:00	Phil Watson	Hadrian R.T		
55	08:46:00	Andrew McClure	Hadrian R.T		
56	08:49:00	Joanne Rea	Team Kirkley Cycles		
57	08:49:00	Adam Smith	Team Kirkley Cycles		
58	08:49:00	Tim Irwin	Team Kirkley Cycles		
59	08:52:00	Mark l'Anson	Allen Valley Velo		
60	08:52:00	Stephen McIntyre	Allen Valley Velo		
61	08:52:00	Suzanne Sharp	Allen Valley Velo		
62	08:55:00	Kris Whitelaw	Vector Racing		
63	08:55:00	Darren McBain	Vector Racing		
64	08:55:00	lan-James Elder	Vector Racing		
65	08:58:00	Stuart Cook	Cestria C.C.		
66	08:58:00	Richard Nichol	Cestria C.C.		
67	08:58:00	Adele McAleer	Cestria C.C.		
68	09:01:00	Lewis Wake	Team Kirkley Cycles		
69	09:01:00	Kris Atkin	Team Kirkley Cycles		
70	09:01:00	Julian MacBride	Team Kirkley Cycles		
Reserve		Adam Smith	Team Kirkley Cycles		