## Kennoway RC (Grand Prix de Gentleman 2up TTT)(fee per rider)(entries close 04/09/21)(Boomerang trophy)

14 mile 2 Up Team Time Trial, Freuchie

12/09/2021 09:00

WE13/01

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### **Headquarters**

Freuchie Cricket Club, Freuchie, KY15 7HW - Open from 8 am

#### Route from HQ to start

#### Course details

WE13/01 Start opposite A Mackie Memorial Seat on unclassified road from Freuchie to Dunshalt.(Normal 25 & 50 finish)

Proceed North to Shiels Triangle and turn right (0.7 miles) Proceed East along unclassified road to Heatherhall Junction. Turn left onto B937 and proceed North to junction with A91 (3.4 miles). Turn left onto A91 and proceed West through Auchtermuchty onto Strathmiglo. Turn left onto A912 (8 miles) Proceed to Falkland and turn left onto B936 (11.2 miles). Finish on B936 just after 200 yds to go to restriction sign (14 miles)

https://www.strava.com/routes/2868891448209395826

#### **Local regulations**

All riders MUST have rear light.

After finish, keeep going through Dunshalt, //turn right at end of main street and continue, past start point, back to HQ.

Riders start on Even Number Time.

#### **Organiser contact details**

Dave Bean 24 Prestonhall Avenue Glenrothes 07811463640 01592758516 dave\_bean@btinternet.com

#### Time keepers/officials

**Andy Williams** 

Mhairi Laffoley

Sarah Williams

#### **Course records**

1st time use of this course.

#### Awards/prizes

Archie Speed Memorial Trophy - 1st Vet on Age Standard

1st Overall - Fastest overall team

Incorporating SVTTA Boomerang Trophy - 1st SVTTA Vet on Standard

Other Prizes as we get donations etc

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

### **Startsheet**

# Kennoway RC (Grand Prix de Gentleman 2up TTT)(fee per rider)(entries close 04/09/21)(Boomerang trophy)

Start Number	Start Time Rider Club		Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Scott McCord	Carnoustie Cycling Club 1979		
2	09:01:00	David Nicoll	Carnoustie Cycling Club 1979		
3	09:03:00	Isobel Fletcher	VC Glasgow South		
4	09:03:00	Allan MacLean	VC Glasgow South		
5	09:05:00	George Skinner	Royal Albert Cycling Club		
6	09:05:00	James Skinner	SVTTA		
7	09:07:00	Miriam Rennet	Kinross CC		
8	09:07:00	David Morrill	Kinross CC		
9	09:09:00	Graham Jones	Edinburgh Road Club		
10	09:09:00	Gavin Laffoley	Fife Century Road Club		
11	09:11:00	James Hall	Rock and Road Cycles		
12	09:11:00	Katherine Simpson	Rock and Road Cycles		
13	09:13:00	Stewart Burke	Team Andrew Allan Architecture		
14	09:13:00	William Bunyan	Dunfermline CC		
15	09:15:00	Kenneth Young	Rock and Road Cycles		
16	09:15:00	Scot Bullivant	Rock and Road Cycles		
17	09:17:00	Richard Sanderson	Kinross CC		
18	09:17:00	Tim Payne	Kinross CC		
19	09:19:00	Robert Brown	EH Star Cycling		
20	09:19:00	Garry Brown	EH Star Cycling		
21	09:21:00	Craig Duncan	Team Andrew Allan Architecture		
22	09:21:00	Robert Marshall	Team Andrew Allan Architecture		
23	09:23:00	Steve Nutley	RT 23		
24	09:23:00	Eddie Addis	RT 23		
25	09:25:00	David Henderson	EH Star Cycling		
26	09:25:00	John Waller	EH Star Cycling		
27	09:27:00	Stephen Makin	Falkirk B C		

Startsheet for: Kennoway RC (Grand Prix de Gentleman 2up TTT)(f... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

и	0	10	$\cap$	10	$\cap$	$\circ$	,
П	$\angle I$	U	9	/2	U	$\angle$	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	09:27:00	David Ross	Team Andrew Allan		
			Architecture		
29	09:29:00	Ross Thomson	Dunfermline CC		
30	09:29:00	Andrew Bruce	Vanelli-Project GO		
32	09:31:00	Calum Gibb	University of Aberdeen		