Alltrax (75 riders)

Alltrax S4/10 14th July

14/07/2021 19:00

S4/10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

HQ will be at St.Lukes Church, Buckfastleigh, Plymouth Rd, Buckfastleigh TQ11 0DA.

Please note HQ will be open from 17:45 for sign on.

Please ensure your respect social distancing and wear mask when inside.

Route from HQ to start

From HQ head towards Plymouth, turn on to the A38 and ride past Dean Prior church (on left) then take the slip road for Rattery. Cross the A38 using the slip road and rejoin the carriageway direction Exeter, the start will be just down the hill.

Course details

S4/10 - Start on the A38 approximately 1.3 miles South West of Buckfastleigh at a point level with the penultimate sink in the acceleration lane opposite Dean Prior Parish Church (GR SX730634). Proceed Northeastwards towards Exeter and take the second slip road signed "Ashburton" (Linhay), where filter left into slip road. At the give way line turn right and bear right in 50 yards to cross A38 and rejoin the A38 towards Plymouth. Retrace outward route passing Ashburton, Buckfastleigh and the slip road signed "Lower Dean". Finish at the drain cover level with the start of the taper at the western end of the lay-by and approximately 500 yards before Dean Prior Church (GR SX730640).

Intermediate mileage – Ashburton Town Sign 5.33miles.

NB: After finishing continue along A38 past Dean Prior church (on left) then take the slip road for Rattery. Cross the A38 using the slip road and rejoin the carriageway direction Exeter.

Local regulations

Social distancing is still in force.

Organiser contact details

Nick Crawley 8 Lydia Way Plymouth 0703485117 07703485117 npcrawley@hotmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Timekeepers - Iam Meyers, Ken Robertson

Sign On - Nick Crawley, Kari Eilertsen

Course records

Solo Male

17:51 Marcin Bialoblocki 04-Jul-19 | Royal Navy & RMCA (90 riders)

Solo Female

20:40 Tamsin Miller 30-Jun-21 | Royal Navy & RMCA (90 riders)

Solo Male (Junior)

19:52 Harrison Wood 25-May-17

Solo Female (Junior)

24:39
Hannah Rainger
16-Aug-20 | City Cycle Couriers RT

Team TT

19:52 Rob Scott, Andrew Parnowski 13-Jul-19 | City Cycle Couriers RT (2-up TTT)(fee per rider)

Awards/prizes

Prizes Awarded to:

- 1st Espoir
- 1st Senior
- 1st Lady
- 1st Vet Male
- 1st Vet Lady

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official

signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Alltrax (75 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Bob Brabbins	VTTA West Group		
2	19:02:00	lan Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT		
3	19:03:00	Brian Smith	1st Chard Wheelers		
4	19:04:00	Peter Loader	Mid Devon CC		
5	19:05:00	Rob Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT		
6	19:06:00	Michael Buckley	Tavistock Whs CC		
7	19:07:00	Michael Beaton	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
8	19:08:00	Philip Young	Alltrax		
9	19:09:00	Maria Weymouth	Mid Devon CC		
10	19:10:00	Andrew Parnowski	City Cycle Couriers RT		
11	19:11:00	Nick Cooper	Yeovil Cycling Club		
12	19:12:00	Sam Hopton	Pure Endurance		
13	19:13:00	Andrew Ellis	www.giant-helston.co.uk		
14	19:14:00	Craig Woodward	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
15	19:15:00	Harry Loader	Mid Devon CC		
16	19:16:00	Alan Lambert- Gorwyn			
17	19:17:00	Richard Stenton	Tavistock Whs CC		
18	19:18:00	Phil Bowden	Saint Piran		
19	19:19:00	Kevin Weymouth	Mid Devon CC		
20	19:20:00	Christian Bird	North Devon Velo		
21	19:21:00	Conrad Moss	Primera-Teamjobs		
22	19:22:00	Robert Taylor	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
23	19:23:00	lan Deakin	Mid Devon CC		
24	19:24:00	Ben Oman	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue		
25	19:25:00	Tom Cox	Saint Piran		
26	19:26:00	Josh Coyne	Bpm Coaching		
27	19:27:00	Graham Lobb	www.giant-helston.co.uk		
28	19:28:00	Doug Parker	Sid Valley CC		
29	19:29:00	Tim Heal	Mid Devon CC		
30	19:30:00	Natalie Grinczer	CAMS Racing		
31	19:31:00	Robert Shaw	Alltrax		
32	19:32:00	Rob Barrow	City Cycle Couriers RT		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	19:33:00	Ross Harper	Clapham Chasers		
34	19:34:00	Alan Hughes	Exeter Triathlon Club		
35	19:35:00	Ollie Pennington	1st Chard Wheelers		
36	19:36:00	Donald Brooks	Mid Devon CC		
37	19:37:00	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
38	19:38:00	Hugh Madeley	London Dynamo		
39	19:39:00	Will Piccin-White	Wheal Velocity		
40	19:40:00	Harry Jukes	Mid Devon CC		
41	19:41:00	Reuben Heal	Mid Devon CC		
42	19:42:00	William Ginieres	Penzance Wheelers CC		
43	19:43:00	Nigel Polkinghorne	Duchy Velo		
44	19:44:00	Stacey Ginieres	Penzance Wheelers CC		
45	19:45:00	Sam Beaton	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
46	19:46:00	Paul Walshe	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
47	19:47:00	Robin Riches	Duchy Velo		
48	19:48:00	Nick Blight	Nopinz Motip Race Team		
49	19:49:00	Lee Adams	Bpm Coaching		
50	19:50:00	James Pearcy	Mid Devon CC		
51	19:51:00	Callum Start	Mid Devon CC		
52	19:52:00	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon CC		
53	19:53:00	Max Churchill	Mid Devon CC		
54	19:54:00	Mark Pierce	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
55	19:55:00	Peter Norris	Cycle Sport South Hams		
56	19:56:00	Tom Nancarrow	Nopinz Motip Race Team		
57	19:57:00	Lubos Obornik	CS Dynamo		
58	19:58:00	Luke Halls	University of Nottingham C C		
59	19:59:00	John Morse	Penzance Wheelers CC		
60	20:00:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon CC		
61	20:01:00	Gavin MacDougall	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		