Alford Wheelers

Alford Wheelers Open 18 mile Time Trial Revesby Curcuit

16/05/2021 09:00

CS/19

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

The Red Lion Car Park Revesby PE22 7NU. Please be aware there are no facilities at the HQ it is for parking only

Route from HQ to start

The course is the CS/19 Revesby, Horncastle, Tumby Revesby Curcuit. Start and Finish on the Horncastle Road Start and Finish to be marked by signs.

Course details

18 MILES

Local regulations

Beware there are speed limits in Mareham le Fen.

Organiser contact details

Wayne Mountain 32 Lewis Avenue Sutton on Sea Mablethorpe 07796961158

wjmountain68@gmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Steve Walker Lincoln Wheelers. Peter Odling, Wayne Mountain

Course records

Not Known

Awards/prizes

To be confirmed

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Alford Wheelers

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Julian Earl	Alford Whs		
2	09:02:00	James Jeffries	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
3	09:03:00	Jessica Leeman	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
4	09:04:00	Dave Leonard	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
5	09:05:00	Terry Dodsworth	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
6	09:06:00	Adam Reeder	VC Veldrijden		
7	09:07:00	lan Scott	Boston Wheelers CC		
8	09:08:00	Neil Winter	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
9	09:09:00	Chris Ware	LincsQuad		
10	09:10:00	Ben Shucksmith	Ellmore Factory Racing		
11	09:11:00	Anthony Nash	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
12	09:12:00	Callum McPartlin	DR J Performance		
13	09:13:00	Terry Holmes	Alford Whs		
14	09:14:00	David Thornley	Spalding CC		
15	09:15:00	Annabel Prow	Nottingham Clarion CC		
16	09:16:00	Simon Geraci	Swift Racing		
17	09:17:00	Mark Atkinson	Alford Whs		
18	09:18:00	Sam Tuplin	Ellmore Factory Racing		
19	09:19:00	Carl Jackson	Ellmore Factory Racing		
20	09:20:00	Alexander Colman	Alford Whs		
21	09:21:00	Jake Jackson	Rose Race Team		
22	09:22:00	Andrew Fraser	Ellmore Factory Racing		
23	09:23:00	Will Beech	Beeston Cycling Club		
24	09:24:00	Michelle Morley	Swift Racing		
25	09:25:00	Craig Lamb	Alford Whs		
26	09:26:00	David Allen	Alford Whs		
27	09:27:00	Edwin Kaye	Alford Whs		