Startsheet

West pennine RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman			
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell			
n/a	n/a	lan Cox			
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood			
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood			
n/a	n/a	David Turner			
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell			
n/a	n/a	Jason Rees-Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Greg Plummer			
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock			
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith			
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley			
n/a	n/a	Paul Ray			
n/a	n/a	Dave Pargeter			
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey			
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand			
n/a	n/a	William Campbell			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper			
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey			
n/a	n/a	Barry Teal			
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough			
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry			
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone			
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar			
n/a	n/a	Matthew James			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Russell			
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Yates			

Startsheet for: West pennine RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth			
n/a	n/a	Tom Thirsk			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Thirsk			
n/a	n/a	Alice Capstick			
n/a	n/a	George Skinner			
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott			
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne			
n/a	n/a	Derek Black			
n/a	n/a	Billy Redline			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crawley			
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Robert Chesters			
n/a	n/a	David Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg			
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson			