Startsheet

Lea Valley 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Ward	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker			
n/a	n/a	Roger Maidment			
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby			
n/a	n/a	Rob Chaplin			
n/a	n/a	lan Pike			
n/a	n/a	Robert Simpson	Lea Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Bob Watson			
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT		
n/a	n/a	Michael Briars	Finsbury Park CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Creese	Chronos RT		
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Sam Wightman	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Scott Clark	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Markham	Chronos RT		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Whittock	Lea Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Mary Bower	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin	Glendene CC		
n/a	n/a	David Martin	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Doe	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood			
n/a	n/a	lan Damant			
n/a	n/a	David Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller	North Bucks RC		
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Sullivan			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC		
n/a	n/a	Lisa Haines			
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	James Bromley			
n/a	n/a	lain MacKenzie			
n/a	n/a	Kate Churchill			
n/a	n/a	Jane Swain	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Price			
n/a	n/a	Douglas Williams	Colchester Rovers CC		

Startsheet for: Lea Valley 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Owen Godspeed	Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed	45 RC		
n/a	n/a	David Creese	Chronos RT		
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Donegan	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
n/a	n/a	Alan Wilkins			