Startsheet

Ratae RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne			
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair			
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitehead			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent			
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney			
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Greig Burt			
n/a	n/a	Alan Whyte			
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg			
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Steven Heggs			
n/a	n/a	Steven Welch	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Smith			
n/a	n/a	Richard Yates	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake			
n/a	n/a	Jon Beere	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin			
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott			
n/a	n/a	Neil Holden	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Carl Roberts	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	John Needham			
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray			
n/a	n/a	David Herd			
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC		

Startsheet for: Ratae RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Manship	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	John Arlott			
n/a	n/a	Colin Hearn	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly			
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Pete Akovslovski	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Simon Price			
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew			
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew			
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall			
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges			