St Christophers CC

07/06/2022 19:00

WW10/02

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Start on A77 West of junction with M77Roundabout opposite entrance to Golf Course proceed on A77 to roundabout after Galston exit from M77 and retrace to finish at the entrance to the Golf course near junction with M77 Roundabout

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Andrew Wilson 6 Oak Fern Grove East Kilbride

013552 32832 telemarker@live.co.uk

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Solo Male

00:19:41 John Archibald 16-Jun-18 | vc glasgow south

Solo Female

00:23:21

Jennifer George

12-Jun-21 | VC Glasgow South (entries close 06/06/21)

Solo Male (Junior)

00:22:40

Alexander Dent

20-May-17 | national youth championship (scotland dc)(glasgow united cc)(under 17 on 31 august)

Solo Female (Junior)

00:25:47

Kate Richardson

24-Jun-18 | national youth championship (scotland dc)(glasgow united cc)(under 17 on 31 august)

Tandem

00:23:03

Jack Peasgood, Alison Patrick

16-Jun-18 | vc glasgow south (tandems)(fee per rider)

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

St Christophers CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Colin Andrews	Jordanhill Wheelers		
2	19:02:00	Al Brown	St Christopher's CC		
3	19:03:00	Jennifer Nicol	Velo Club Vitesse		
4	19:04:00	James O'Hara	Glasgow Triathlon Club		
5	19:05:00	David Mitchell	SVTTA		
6	19:06:00	Zak Swan	Glasgow Riderz		
7	19:07:00	Tom O'Donnell	VC Glasgow South		
8	19:08:00	Roddy Fawbert	Vanelli-Project GO		
9	19:09:00	Sam Edgar	Johnstone Wheelers		
10	19:10:00	Paul Roche	Road Club Cumbernauld & Kilsyth		
11	19:11:00	Jim Prentice	Stirling Bike Club		
12	19:12:00	Lindsay Foster	Ayrodynamic Triathlon Club		
15	19:15:00	Michael Semple	VC Glasgow South		
16	19:16:00	Steve Donaldson	Fullarton Wheelers		
17	19:17:00	Paul Stevens	Ayr Burners Cycling		
18	19:18:00	Valerie Martin	Dooleys RT		
19	19:19:00	Sean Gordon	JGCC p/b The Good Coffee Cartel		
20	19:20:00	Carole Dick	Stirling Bike Club		
21	19:21:00	John Gemmell	Ayr Roads CC		
22	19:22:00	Craig MacWilliam	Road Club Cumbernauld & Kilsyth		
23	19:23:00	Julie Fitzpatrick	Glasgow Nightingale CC		
24	19:24:00	Mark Stirling	Paisley Velo		
25	19:25:00	Alexandra Ligeti	Vanelli-Project GO		
26	19:26:00	Steven Horne	Airdrie cycle club		
27	19:27:00	Scott McIntosh	Johnstone Wheelers		
28	19:28:00	Alexandra Hayden	Vanelli-Project GO		
29	19:29:00	Simon Woodliff	Carrick CC		
30	19:30:00	Peter Ettles	RT 23		
31	19:31:00	Jim Barr	VC Glasgow South		
32	19:32:00	Steven Purdie	Glasgow Green Cycle Club		

Startsheet for: St Christophers CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	19:33:00	Corey Whiteford	The Cycling Academy		
34	19:34:00	David Morrison	VC Glasgow South		
35	19:35:00	Steve MacLuskie	VC Glasgow South		
36	19:36:00	Alastair Pell	Glasgow Nightingale CC		
37	19:37:00	John MacArthur	Glasgow Nightingale CC		
38	19:38:00	Kate Richardson	Glasgow University Cycling Club		
39	19:39:00	Beth MacRae	Ayr Roads CC		
40	19:40:00	Liam White	Torvelo Racing		
41	19:41:00	Sean Quinn	Law Wheelers		
42	19:42:00	Chris Oneill	Glasgow Nightingale CC		
43	19:43:00	Tony Scott	Loudoun Road Club		
44	19:44:00	Jesse Dawson	Vanelli-Project GO		
45	19:45:00	William Bonar	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		
46	19:46:00	Marc Anderson	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		
47	19:47:00	Chris Smart	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		
48	19:48:00	Douglas Watson	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		