Caithness CC (Caithness Weekend)

25 mile TT

25/06/2022 15:00

WN25/01

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

CCC Clubrooms, Gerry Square, THURSO

Route from HQ to start

Course details

25 mile TT course (BC - NS7). The course is also known as (NS7). Start on A9 50 yards east of "Welcome to Thurso" sign on south side of Thurso, continue on A9/A882 through Watten to turn 1 mile east of Watten village (12.5 miles). Retrace to finish 400 yards short of start (25 miles).

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Colin Earnshaw 2 Moorside Avenue, Thurso Caithness 07813513860

colin.earnshaw1@gmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Course records

Solo Male

00:51:19 Iain MacLeod 26-Jun-21 | Caithness CC (Caithness Weekend)

Solo Female

1:03:47 Olga Hamilton 29-Jun-19 | Caithness CC (Caithness Weekend)(entries close 22/06/19)

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will benearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you mustreport to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Caithness CC (Caithness Weekend)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Martha Gates	Moray Firth CC		
2	15:02:00	Robert Holmes	Kinross CC		
3	15:03:00	Andrew Wilson	St Christopher's CC		
4	15:04:00	Alasdair Washington	Caithness Cycling Club		
5	15:05:00	Alistair Miller	Caithness Cycling Club		
6	15:06:00	Tyler Clare	Inverness Cycle Clube		
7	15:07:00	Duncan Gillies	MGC_RT		
8	15:08:00	lain Nicolson	Wick Wheelers		
9	15:09:00	Donald Miller	Wick Wheelers		
10	15:10:00	Paul Parrish	Moray Firth CC		
11	15:11:00	Kevin Lackie	RT 23		
12	15:12:00	Mark Leadbetter	Flying Kippers		
13	15:13:00	Donald McLean	Flying Kippers		
14	15:14:00	Scott Davidson	Moray Firth CC		
15	15:15:00	David McCarthy	Caithness Cycling Club		
16	15:16:00	Andrew MacLeod	Caithness Cycling Club		
17	15:17:00	Stuart Anderson	Wick Wheelers		