Westerley Cycling Club

Please note start time is 7:30 am, first rider off at 7:32

12/06/2022 07:00

H25/2

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow, SL7 1DD

Route from HQ to start

Please allow at least 15-20 minutes to get to the start from the HQ. To get to the start you need to ride up the A404 and around the roundabout at the top of the hill. The start is in the first layby coming back down towards Marlow.

Course details

Local regulations

District Regulations that apply to H25/2 (Handy Cross)

Riders should not cross the dual carriageway near the start.

Please note that there will be no direction or marker signs on the A404.

Organiser contact details

Vince Dey 71 Somervell Road South Harrow 07983 427040

vince.dey@btinternet.com

Time keepers/officials

Timekeepers: Don Ashton, Roger Woolsey

Course records

Solo Male

00:47:09

Ollie Hucks

19-Sep-21 | VTTA - London & Home Counties Group (preference to VTTA members)

Solo Female

00:52:11

Kate Allan

22-May-22 | High Wycombe CC

Solo Male (Junior)

00:54:56

Cormac Nisbet

23-May-21 | High Wycombe Cycling Club

Awards/prizes

Prizes

Overall Fastest £25 Second £15 Third £10 Vets on Standard Fastest £25 Second £15 Third £10

Ladies Fastest £25 Second £15

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Westerley Cycling Club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	07:32:00	David Newman	Westerley Cycling Club		
3	07:33:00	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club		
4	07:34:00	Lisa West	Twickenham CC		
5	07:35:00	James Cadman	Hounslow & District Whs		
6	07:36:00	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC		
7	07:37:00	Jeremy Laming	Hart Evolution Race Team		
8	07:38:00	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC		
9	07:39:00	Rosslyn Young	Serpentine Running Club		
10	07:40:00	John Franklin	Twickenham CC		
11	07:41:00	Timothy Budd	Hounslow & District Whs		
12	07:42:00	Ragnar Laan	Twickenham CC		
13	07:43:00	Joy Payne	High Wycombe CC		
14	07:44:00	Jared Banham	Twickenham CC		
15	07:45:00	Jon Hughes	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere		
16	07:46:00	Nicholas Coe	Verulam Really Moving		
17	07:47:00	Benjamin Jones	Penge Cycle Club		
18	07:48:00	Gavin Booth	VTTA (London & Home Counties)		
19	07:49:00	Grace Reynolds	Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)		
20	07:50:00	Henrik Persson	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Race Team		
21	07:51:00	Mark Halliday	North Bucks RC		
22	07:52:00	David Marshall	Hemel Hempstead CC		
23	07:53:00	Mark Jervis	Watford Velo Sport		
24	07:54:00	John Froud	Festival Road Club		
25	07:55:00	Gabe Dellar	Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)		
26	07:56:00	Peter Crease	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
27	07:57:00	Gareth Daniels	Icknield RC		
28	07:58:00	Edward James	VTTA (London & Home Counties)		
29	07:59:00	Toks Adesanya	Addiscombe CC		
30	08:00:00	Zeb Kyffin	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	08:01:00	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC		
32	08:02:00	Robert Gilmour	Hounslow & District Whs		
33	08:03:00	Adam Quilter	High Wycombe CC		
34	08:04:00	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club		
35	08:05:00	Mark Woolford	Team Swindon Cycles		
36	08:06:00	Daryl Stroud	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
37	08:07:00	Sean McDougall	Icknield RC		
38	08:08:00	Bruce McMichael	Hounslow & District Whs		
39	08:09:00	Peter Perrin	Bournemouth Arrow CC		
40	08:10:00	Richard Pywell	Team Bottrill		
41	08:11:00	Pete Christensen	Hart Evolution Race Team		
42	08:12:00	Dan Charleston	High Wycombe CC		
43	08:13:00	Maris Brugis	Bristol Road Club		
44	08:14:00	Richard Jones	VC 10		
45	08:15:00	Richard Gifford	trainSharp		
46	08:16:00	Stuart Gillies	Twickenham CC		
47	08:17:00	lan Neville	Hart Evolution Race Team		
48	08:18:00	David Hodsman	Dulwich Paragon CC		
49	08:19:00	Oliver Teenan	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
50	08:20:00	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC		
51	08:21:00	Nicolas Stagg	Hounslow & District Whs		
52	08:22:00	Stan Nwaka	Verulam CC		
53	08:23:00	Lee Beckford	Reading CC		
54	08:24:00	Sally White	High Wycombe CC		
55	08:25:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club		
56	08:26:00	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club		
57	08:27:00	Peter Iffland	Chippenham & District Wheelers		
58	08:28:00	David Mascall	Norwood Paragon CC		
59	08:29:00	Stuart McLay	Hart Evolution Race Team		
60	08:30:00	Ollie Hucks	Saint Piran		
61	08:31:00	Lawrence Wintergold	Hounslow & District Whs		
62	08:32:00	Lee Heron	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
63	08:33:00	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC		
64	08:34:00	Igor Klimashevskiy	Hillingdon Triathletes		
65	08:35:00	Jon Elliott	Maidenhead & District CC		