## **Startsheet**

## Severn RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst			
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden			
n/a	n/a	Peter Garnett			
n/a	n/a	Lee Francis			
n/a	n/a	James Wilikins			
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford			
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffat			
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Mintram	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington			
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	David Sleigh			
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery			
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake			
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen			
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Penny Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gorden Scott			
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith			
n/a	n/a	lan Sparrow	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Christina Gyles	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker			

Startsheet for: Severn RC 50 15/09/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Kiddel			
n/a	n/a	John Beaven			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Seymour			
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson			