Witham Wheelers CC

Witham Wheelers CC open 10TT

11/06/2022 14:00

C10/10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Silk Willoughby Village Hall, School Lane, Silk Willoughby, Sleaford. NG34 8PG

Route from HQ to start

Left at end of School Lane, turn left onto Town Road 0.91m. Follow road round to Grantham Road 1.65m Turn left onto Grantham Road. First exit at roundabout onto A15 to start 0.25m from roundabout.

Route nwill be marked with arrows

Course details

COURSE: START on A15 Sleaford By Pass 0.25 miles South of Quarrington Roundabout (A15/A153/B1517) near field entrance with large tarmac entrance both sides of A15. Proceed South on A15 through Osbournby to Roundabout (A15/A52). Encircle Roundabout and retrace along A15 to FINISH approximately 80 yards short of lay-by sign (approx 1 mile going south) and 0.32 miles short of the Start.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Anthony Hardenberg 3 Ashley Drive Gonerby Hill Foot Grantham 07908 201612 01476567019 anthonyhardenberg@me.com

Time keepers/officials

Time Keeper Sharon Fensom (Spalding CC)

Course records

Solo Male

00:19:32

Ryan Perry

26-May-18 | Royal Air Force Cycling Association (preference to military personnel)

Solo Female

00:22:55

Francesca Hall

01-Jun-19 | Witham Wheelers CC

Solo Male (Junior)

00:22:23

Devon Morgan

16-Apr-22 | Sleaford Wheelers (Charity)

Solo Female (Junior)

00:32:21

Elise Hatton

20-Apr-19 | Sleaford Wheelers CC (Charity)

Tandem

00:24:11

Ian Pike (trike), Gary Wright (trike)

12-Oct-19 | Lincoln Wheelers CC (Tandems) (fee per rider)

Awards/prizes

Men 1st £20 2nd £10

Female 1st £20 2nd £10

Vet on Std 1st £20 2nd £10

Fastest team of 3 £10 each

one prize per competeter apart from team prize

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Witham Wheelers CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	14:05:00	Carol Milne	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
6	14:06:00	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
7	14:07:00	Wayne Baker	Team Echelon		
8	14:08:00	Ellen Inglis	Brother Uk - Team OnForm		
9	14:09:00	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
10	14:10:00	Michael Ward	Ellmore Factory Racing		
11	14:11:00	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
12	14:12:00	Roy Oakes	Team Ohten Aveas		
13	14:13:00	Evgeniya Righini- Brand	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
14	14:14:00	Michael Smalley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
15	14:15:00	Paul Eveleigh	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
16	14:16:00	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
17	14:17:00	Elaine Simpson	Sherwood CC		
18	14:18:00	Simon Cocker	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
19	14:19:00	Michael Lamb	Kiveton Park Cycling Club		
20	14:20:00	Rod J Weston	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
21	14:21:00	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC		
22	14:22:00	Anthony Nash	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
23	14:23:00	Martin Fisher	Melton Olympic CC		
24	14:24:00	Andy Thomas	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
25	14:25:00	Karl Baillie	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
26	14:26:00	Chris Ward	Spalding CC		

Startsheet for: Witham Wheelers CC

11/06/2022

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
27	14:27:00	Stuart Wells	Lindsey RoadsCycling		
			Club		
28	14:28:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC		
29	14:29:00	Martin Perrett	Team Ohten Aveas		
30	14:30:00	IK AITH AINEWATTH	Lindsey Roads		
			Cycling Club		