# LRRA 10 (Spalding CC)

## 10m Out & Back TT

26/06/2022 09:00

C10/30

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### **Headquarters**

Snowdon Pavillon, Crowland, PE6 0EH

Numbers and signing on from 08:00am, please keep noise to a minimun

Remember to return numbers and sign off after your ride otherwise time will not count

Also please note updated CTT regulations - making both a front white light and a rear red light compulsary, along with a helmet

#### Route from HQ to start

The start is approx 2.5 miles from the HQ, which is in the layby of Decoy Farm

No rider parking in Layby only at HQ in Crowland

#### **Course details**

#### **Barrier Bank**

Start is 5 miles from the A1175 and Barrier Bank roundabout junction South of Spalding. From the grass island in the Material Change lay-by proceed northerly via Barrier Bank to the roundabout on the A1175, encircle the roundabout and return in a southerly direction to finish at a point 50 metres further on from opposite the start.

### **Local regulations**

Riders must no warm up past the start area. No U-turns within sight of the start / finish

No warming up on the course once the event is in progress

### **Organiser contact details**

B. J. Drew 11 Cley Hall Drive Spalding 07837838082

drewids@hotmail.com

### Time keepers/officials

Time keepers

Sharon Fensom (SCC)

Nicky Eliis (SCC)

#### Course records

## Awards/prizes

£20 1st Overall

£20 1st Lady

£20 1st Junior/Juvenile

£20 1st Vet over 40

£20 1st Vet over 50

£30 1st Team (fastest 3 riders)

Only one prize per person except for team

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

## **Startsheet**

## LRRA 10 (Spalding CC)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Graham Bickle	Kings Cliffe Flyers		
2	09:02:00	Jacob Booth	Spalding CC		
3	09:03:00	Nicola Clements	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
4	09:04:00	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
5	09:05:00	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
6	09:06:00	Michael Ward	Ellmore Factory Racing		
7	09:07:00	Lez Young (Tricycle)	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
8	09:08:00	Paul Slater	Velo Club Rutland		
9	09:09:00	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
10	09:10:00	Frazer Wallis	Spalding CC		
11	09:11:00	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
12	09:12:00	Melanie Evans	Velo-One Cycling Team (Staples Vegetables-Great British Farmers)		
13	09:13:00	Adam Riddington	Bourne Wheelers		
14	09:14:00	Loz Staples	Velo-One Cycling Team (Staples Vegetables-Great British Farmers)		
15	09:15:00	Stuart McKellar	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
16	09:16:00	Evgeniya Righini-Brand	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
17	09:17:00	Luke Dixon	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club		
18	09:18:00	Cameron Leslie	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		
19	09:19:00	Michael Smalley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
20	09:20:00	Neil Palmer	Spalding CC		
21	09:21:00	Mark Hills	Spalding CC		
22	09:22:00	Wayne Hill	Bourne Wheelers		
23	09:23:00	James Bramma	Spalding CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	09:24:00	Rod J Weston	Sleaford Wheelers CyclingClub		
25	09:25:00	Alex Galpin	Bourne Wheelers		
26	09:26:00	William Horspool	Wisbech Whs		
27	09:27:00	Ben Baker	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
28	09:28:00	Chris Cummings	Fenland Clarion CC		
29	09:29:00	Matthew Chappell	Spalding CC		
30	09:30:00	Gareth Pymm	Team Bottrill		
31	09:31:00	Mark Tomlinson	Peterborough CC		
32	09:32:00	Gavin Culshaw	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
33	09:33:00	Mark Booth	Spalding CC		
34	09:34:00	Andrew Bowser	Spalding CC		
35	09:35:00	Toby Bush	Team Bottrill		
36	09:36:00	Tim Baggs	Velo Club Flintham		
37	09:37:00	Matthew Ellis	Spalding CC		
38	09:38:00	Dominic Righini- Brand	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
39	09:39:00	Chris Ward	Spalding CC		
40	09:40:00	Dan Galpin	Bourne Wheelers		