## Startsheet

## Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge			
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns			
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave			
n/a	n/a	Steven Hilton			
n/a	n/a	Ben Mcintosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Robby Krysman			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees			
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale			
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC		
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender			
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin			
n/a	n/a	Joe Costello			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers			
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski			
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes			
n/a	n/a	James Notley			
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson	Janus Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey			
n/a	n/a	James Risk			
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr			
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney			
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lichfield City CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul McAlister	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Crowther			
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall			
n/a	n/a	Jason Staphnill			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde			
n/a	n/a	Roy Flannagan			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox			
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcroft			
n/a	n/a		Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Barber	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates			
n/a	n/a	Peter Akers Smith	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Craig Bromley			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	John Forbes	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki			
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough			
n/a	n/a	David Partridge			
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker			
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch			
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern			
n/a	n/a	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort			
n/a	n/a	Miss Lynne Taylor	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burdekin	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Susan Semple	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden			
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Miss. Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lynn Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson	·		
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver			
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner			
n/a	n/a	David Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Miss. Annabel Sill			
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Sharon Clifford			
n/a	n/a	Miss Helen Tudor			
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole			
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides			
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley			
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Ms Simona Carena			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bhatia			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley			
n/a	n/a	Chris Gilberton	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	David High			
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley			
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ms Hannah McDonald	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Miss. Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell		
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern			
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold			
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton			
n/a	n/a	Brian Twohey			
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood			
n/a	n/a	Dave Fox			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Marina Bloom	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Miss Keri Parton			
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes			
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell			
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry			