Startsheet

RTTC Time Trial Series Rd 7 (Vets Actual)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry			
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Nick Green			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Storer	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver			
n/a	n/a	James Westwood			
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck			
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon		
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Green			
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey			
n/a	n/a	David Herd			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dorey			
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor			
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton	Ilkley CC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle			
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss			
n/a	n/a	Allan Miller			
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth			
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci			
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke			

Startsheet for: RTTC Time Trial Series Rd 7 (Vets Actual)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

15/09/2013

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon CC		