Startsheet

ABC Centreville 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge			
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern			
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Craig Nicholson	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Tubb			
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely			
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Pickles			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood			
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Mat Stephenson			
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien			
n/a	n/a	Mark Webb	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	James Risk			
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge			
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield			
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Joanne Blakeley			
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Michael O'Donnell	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Seamons CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Jones	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Rob Bailey			
n/a	n/a	David Joynson			
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	David Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	David Fox			
n/a	n/a	Jim Dowell			
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman			
n/a	n/a	Ali Deykin			
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford			
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger			
n/a	n/a	Philip Rowley			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rowley			
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers		