Hainault RC (2-up TTT)(fee per rider)

16/10/2022 09:00

E91/25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Leaden Roding Village Hall

Stortford Rd, Leaden Roding, Dunmow CM6 1QX

Opens for signing in just after 08:00

Route from HQ to start

Proceed East from HQ along the A1060 until left turn at RAB, then approx 200m to lay-by outside school

Course details

Start on b184, leaden roding, at paint mark by 3rd kerb joint before surface drain at northern end of lay-by at entrance to school. proceed north through aythorpe roding to circle roundabout at junction with clopton hall lane (m) (5.5m). retrace to leaden roding sign opposite start (11m), care when joining a1060 (m) at roundabout, pass through margaret roding, to circle roundabout at junction a1060 / lordship road, writtle (m) (18.2m). retrace to leaden roding to finish, 370 yards before, south of, a1060/b184 junction, opposite a field entrance 20 yards north of sign 'beware deer, bends for 1 mile'.

Local regulations

- 1. WARMING UP Competitors are not allowed to warm up along the B184 between the Leaden Roding Village Hall and Great Dunmow, beyond the Start Line, prior to or during an event, or any part of the designated course once the event has started; the High Easter Road or A1060 Westbound provide a nearby warming up opportunity.
- 2. "U" TURNS are not allowed within sight of either the start or finish points. Riders carrying out this dangerous manoeuvre are liable for disqualification from the event and further disciplinary action by the London East District.
- 3. STATIC TRAINERS In respect of consideration for local residents, the use of static trainers is prohibited for morning events held in the London East District

Organiser contact details

John Witchell 100 Brentwood Road Ingrave Brentwod 07455 888929

johnwitch100@gmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Timekeeper Mr. John Cottee

Course records

Solo Male

00:32:10 Rob Young 14-Apr-17 | ecca(ecca clubs only)

Solo Female

00:37:46
Anna Dearing
14-Apr-17 | ecca(ecca clubs only)

Team TT

00:34:06
Terry Garlinge, Julia Freeman
14-Apr-17 | ecca (2-up ttt)(ecca clubs only)(fee per rider)

Awards/prizes

1 st Club Team	£20.00
1 st Composite Team	£20.00
Fastest Mixed Sex Team	£20.00
Fastest I adies Team	£20 00

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Hainault RC (2-up TTT)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:02:00	Graham Lawrenson	Hainault RC		
2	09:02:00	Stephen Britz	Hainault RC		
3	09:04:00	Elspeth Knott	Colchester Rovers CC		
4	09:04:00	Thomas Jodi	Colchester Rovers CC		
5	09:06:00	James Bromley	Hart Performance Coaching		
6	09:06:00	Paul Hart	Hart Performance Coaching		
7	09:08:00	Richard Barker	Lea Valley CC		
8	09:08:00	Matthew Hardcastle	6AM Cycling		
9	09:10:00	Jamie Dicks	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
10	09:10:00	Adam Lowe	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club		
11	09:12:00	Barry Neal	Ciclos Uno		
12	09:12:00	Martin Meades	Ciclos Uno		
13	09:14:00	Adrian Tovey	Maldon & District CC		
14	09:14:00	Mark McGee	Maldon & District CC		
15	09:16:00	Terry Garlinge	Easterley Road Club		
16	09:16:00	Julia Freeman	Easterley Road Club		
17	09:18:00	Alex Carley	Harworth and District Cycling Club		
18	09:18:00	Alexander Speirs	Harworth and District Cycling Club		
19	09:20:00	Stuart Hourigan	VeloRefined Rule 5		
20	09:20:00	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined Rule 5		
21	09:22:00	David Rosa Casado	GFTL		
22	09:22:00	Lincon Rodrigues	GFTL		
23	09:24:00	Karen Aylen	Maldon & District CC		
24	09:24:00	Stephen Murphy	Shaftesbury CC		
25	09:26:00	Thomas Shanney	Redbridge CC		
26	09:26:00	Daniel Shanney	Redbridge CC		
27	09:28:00	Timothy Torrie	trainSharp Development Team		

Startsheet for: Hainault RC (2-up TTT)(fee per rider)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

16/10/2022

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
28	09:28:00	Ian Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
29	09:30:00	Alex Pearson	Woolwich CC		
30	09:30:00	Nick Elson	Woolwich CC		