Startsheet

Trent Valley RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson			
n/a	n/a	lan dalton			
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Collins	Coalville Whs		
n/a	n/a	Simon George			
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts			
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Theresa Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas	Alford Whs		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	David Butler	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	julian hesp	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	jeff regler	Alford Whs		
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Codd	Trent Valley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Egner	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe			
n/a	n/a	Paul Brownless	Trent Valley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen jackson	Trent Valley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley	Alford Whs		
n/a	n/a	Brendan Thomas	Alford Whs		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill			
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison			
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell	Alford Whs		
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams			
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey			
n/a	n/a	Martin Lister			
n/a	n/a	David Herd			
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson	Trent Valley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brown	Scunthorpe RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			

Startsheet for: Trent Valley RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 08/09/2013

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans			
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh	Lincoln Wheelers CC		