Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

19/03/2022 12:00

V212

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Rabbit Hill Country Store

Rabbit Hill Business Park

Great North Road

Arkendale

HG5 0FF

Route from HQ to start

The start is at Rabbit Hill Business Park

Course details

V212 Start approx 3.5 miles south of Boroughbridge in entrance to A168 from old A1 (now a long lay-by) at a point approx 1 yard before "Clearway" sign. Turn left on to A168 and proceed to Walshford roundabout (4.72 miles). Encircle roundabout and retrace along A168 to Arkendale Road, to finish adjacent to central bollard at a red paint mark.

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Mike Furby 07833083567

micf@rocketmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Phile Hurt and George Barker: timekeepers

Course records

Solo Male

00:19:31 Adam Duggleby 12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

Solo Female

00:23:15 Brit Tate 12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

Solo Male (Junior)

00:21:37 Euan Sanderson 12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

Solo Female (Junior)

00:27:02 Hebe Picking 18-Jul-21 | Otley CC (Women)(Yorkshire Spoco Event)(Entries Close 03/07/21)(140 max across 3 events)

Tandem

00:21:57 Katherine Rigby-jones, John Rigby-jones 15-Apr-17 | otley cc (tandems)(fee per rider)

Awards/prizes

11March - TBD

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
44	12:44:00	Chris Johnson	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
45	12:45:00	Adrian Stott	Yorkshire Road Club		
46	12:46:00	Gemma Parkinson	Durham University Cycling Club		
47	12:47:00	Peter MacKlam	Yorkshire Road Club		
48	12:48:00	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC		
49	12:49:00	Sue Parkinson	Cyclesense CC		
50	12:50:00	Mike Dalton	Stockton Wheelers CC		
51	12:51:00	Mike Furby	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
52	12:52:00	David Taylor	Huddersfield RC		
53	12:53:00	Liam Mealey	Otley CC		
54	12:54:00	Colin Reynolds	City RC (Hull)		
55	12:55:00	Andy Whitehead	Rockingham CC		
56	12:56:00	Jason Procter	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
57	12:57:00	Susan Sanders	Drighlington BC		
58	12:58:00	David Lane	Ravensthorpe CC		
59	12:59:00	Andy Hill	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
60	13:00:00	David Glew	Knottingley Velo		
61	13:01:00	Neil Fearn	Harrogate Nova CC		
62	13:02:00	Brian Parker	Total Tri Training		
63	13:03:00	Anthony Matthews	llkley CC		
64	13:04:00	Grant Young	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
65	13:05:00	Mark Walker	Hull Thursday RC		
66	13:06:00	Evan Schofield	D2D Sheffield RT		
67	13:07:00	George Carter	Huddersfield Star Whs		
68	13:08:00	Andrew Minshull	Sowerby Brothers CRT		
69	13:09:00	Evie Turner	Holmfirth C C		
70	13:10:00	Matthew Asquith	Team Sportslab		
71	13:11:00	Shaun Lawson	Clifton CC York		
72	13:12:00	Amy Loftus	JRC Interflon Race Team		
73	13:13:00	Yassir Al-Ausi	Bramley Wheelers CC		
74	13:14:00	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC		
75	13:15:00	Maddie Leech	CAMS Racing		
76	13:16:00	Stuart Henderson	VTTA (Yorkshire)		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
77	13:17:00	David Hunt	Wakefield Triathlon Club		
78	13:18:00	Molly Savill	Albarosa CC		
79	13:19:00	Emma Vincent	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
80	13:20:00	Matthew Cole	Team Bottrill		
81	13:21:00	Lee Statham	Houghton CC		
82	13:22:00	Sarah Harrison	Sheffield Triathlon Club		
83	13:23:00	Kevin Melia	VC Bradford		
84	13:24:00	Frank Healy	Ravensthorpe CC		
85	13:25:00	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers		
86	13:26:00	Mark Laughton	York Cycleworks		
87	13:27:00	Luca Bednarek	Kirklees Cycling Academy		
88	11 31 281111	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club		
89	13:29:00	Jane Fontana	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
90	13:30:00	John Brearley	Squadra RT		
91	13:31:00	Christopher Green	Drighlington BC		
92	13:32:00	Martin Hailstone	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo		
93	13:33:00	lan Hampton	Clifton CC York		
94	13:34:00		Army Cycling		
95	13.35.00	Neil	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo		
96	13:36:00	Matt Howitt	Johnstone Wheelers		
97	13:37:00	Chris Harris	Holmfirth C C		
98	13:38:00	Elaine Simpson	Sherwood CC		
99	13:39:00	Kat Handy	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
100	13:40:00	Sean Sanders	Drighlington BC		
101	13:41:00	William White	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club		
102	13:42:00	Mark Rowland	Selby CC		
103	13.43.00	Gareth	Bramley Wheelers CC		
104			RFDA (Racescene Female Development Accademy)		
105	13:45:00	Dave Diston	Muckle Cycle Club		
106			VTTA (Yorkshire)		
107			Hambleton RC		
108		Dominic Barron	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
109	13:49:00	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club		
110	13.20.00	Benjamin Williams	Cliff Pratt Racing		
111	13:51:00	James Meadows	Cleveland Wheelers CC		

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
112	13:52:00	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club		
113	13.2.2.00	Helen Goldthorpe	Otley CC		
114	13:54:00	David Capes	Scarborough Paragon CC		
115	13:55:00	llian Lavior	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
116	13:56:00	Paul May	Selby CC		
117	13:57:00	Richard Durham	VTTA (Yorkshire)		
118	13:58:00	David Morley	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
119	13:59:00	Michael Watson	Clifton CC York		
120	14:00:00	David Brearley	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo		
Reserve		Ryan Crawley	Out of the Saddle CC		