# Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Road Bike Non-aero)

Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Road Bike Non-aero). Road bikes only, with standard spoked wheels and normal helmets. etc.

19/03/2022 12:00

**V212** 

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



## **Headquarters**

Rabbit Hill Country Store

Rabbit Hill Business Park

**Great North Road** 

Arkendale

HG5 0FF

## Route from HQ to start

The Start is at Rabbit Hill Business Park.

#### Course details

V212 Start approx 3.5 miles south of Boroughbridge in entrance to A168 from old A1 (now a long lay-by) at a point approx 1 yard before "Clearway" sign. Turn left on to A168 and proceed to Walshford roundabout (4.72 miles). Encircle roundabout and retrace along A168 to Arkendale Road, to finish adjacent to central bollard at a red paint mark.

# **Local regulations**

# **Organiser contact details**

Mike Furby 07833083567 micf@rocketmail.com

# Time keepers/officials

Phil Hurt & George Barker - Timekeepers

#### **Course records**

#### **Solo Male**

00:19:31

Adam Duggleby

12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

#### **Solo Female**

00:23:15

**Brit Tate** 

12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

#### **Solo Male (Junior)**

00:21:37

**Euan Sanderson** 

12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

## **Solo Female (Junior)**

00:27:02

Hebe Picking

18-Jul-21 | Otley CC (Women)(Yorkshire Spoco Event)(Entries Close 03/07/21)(140 max across 3 events)

#### **Tandem**

00:21:57

Katherine Rigby-jones, John Rigby-jones 15-Apr-17 | otley cc (tandems)(fee per rider)

# Awards/prizes

11March - TBD

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# **Startsheet**

# Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Road Bike Non-aero)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	12:01:00	Stuart Coupe	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
2	12:02:00	Dominic Hewitson	Airedale Olympic		
3	12:03:00	Rachel Meredith	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
4	12:04:00	Jenny Moore	Bramley Wheelers CC		
5	12:05:00	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC		
6	12:06:00	Dale Harrison	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
7	12:07:00	Karl-Eric Devaux	Wakefield Triathlon Club		
8	12:08:00	Kalila Cook	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
9	12:09:00	Tora Oetgen	Bramley Wheelers CC		
10	12:10:00	Thomas Venning	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
11	12:11:00	Simon Loftus	Holmfirth C C		
12	12:12:00	Tony Browning	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
13	12:13:00	Paul Ryman	Bramley Wheelers CC		
14	12:14:00	Katherine Hogg	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
15	12:15:00	Joseph Healy	Ravensthorpe CC		
16	12:16:00	Jacques Goetz	East Bradford CC		
17	12:17:00	Eleanor Stafford	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
18	12:18:00	Christopher Fisher	Sowerby Brothers CRT		
19	12:19:00	Philippa Cox	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
20	12:20:00	Jonathan Wills	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
21	12:21:00	Martin Turner	Holmfirth C C		
22	12:22:00	Paul Grave	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
23	12:23:00	Alison Pearce	Queensbury Queens of the Mountain		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	12:24:00	Paul Hamill	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
25	12:25:00	Andrew Lambe	llkley CC		
26	12:26:00	Tim Bennett	Clifton CC York		
27	12:27:00	Jason Sutcliffe	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
28	12:28:00	Suzanne Noon	Queensbury Queens of the Mountain		
29	12:29:00	Alison Hesley	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
30	12:30:00	Joe Hepworth	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
31	12:31:00	Guy Lewis	Holmfirth C C		
32	12:32:00	Julia Davies	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
33	12:33:00	Alfie Jones	LFGSS CC		
34	12:34:00	Lucy Cohen	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
35	12:35:00	Mark Smith	Rapha Cycling Club		
36	12:36:00	Claire Jessop	Otley CC		
37	12:37:00	Victoria Mathwin	Queensbury Queens of the Mountain		
38	12:38:00	Chris Dooley	Valley Striders Cycling Club		
39	12:39:00	Julia Parr	Queensbury Queens of the Mountain		
40	12:40:00	John Blomeley	Yorkshire Road Club		