Alltrax (75 riders)

Alltrax S4/10 25th May 2022

25/05/2022 19:00

S4/10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Sign on at Saint Luke's Church, Plymouth Road, Buckfastleigh, TQ11 0DA

PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER ITS RULES & REGULATIONS

Route from HQ to start

Course details

S4/10 - Start on the A38 approximately 1.3 miles South West of Buckfastleigh at a point level with the penultimate sink in the acceleration lane opposite Dean Prior Parish Church (GR SX730634). Proceed Northeastwards towards Exeter and take the second slip road signed "Ashburton" (Linhay), where filter left into slip road. At the give way line turn right and bear right in 50 yards to cross A38 and rejoin the A38 towards Plymouth. Retrace outward route passing Ashburton, Buckfastleigh and the slip road signed "Lower Dean". Finish at the drain cover level with the start of the taper at the western end of the lay-by and approximately 500 yards before Dean Prior Church (GR SX730640).

Intermediate mileage – Ashburton Town Sign 5.33miles.

NB: After finishing continue along A38 past Dean Prior church (on left) then take the slip road for Rattery. Cross the A38 using the slip road and rejoin the carriageway direction Exeter.

Local regulations

Working lights are essential - No lights/No Ride

Organiser contact details

Nick Crawley 8 Lydia Way Plymouth 07703485117 npcrawley@hotmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Ian Myers - Timekeeper

Course records

Solo Male

00:17:51 Marcin Bialoblocki 04-Jul-19 | Royal Navy & RMCA (90 riders)

Solo Female

00:20:40 Tamsin Miller 30-Jun-21 | Royal Navy & RMCA (90 riders)

Solo Male (Junior)

00:19:52 Harrison Wood 25-May-17

Solo Female (Junior)

00:24:39 Hannah Rainger 16-Aug-20 | City Cycle Couriers RT

Team TT

00:19:52 Rob Scott, Andrew Parnowski 13-Jul-19 | City Cycle Couriers RT (2-up TTT

Awards/prizes

• 1st Junior Male- £10

- 1st Junior Female £10
- 1st Senior Man £10
- 1st Senior Woman £10
- 1st Vet Man £10
- 1st Vet Women £10

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Alltrax (75 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Philip Young	Alltrax		
2	19:02:00	Peter Pugh	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
3	19:03:00	Nathan Payne	Total Tri Training		
4	19:04:00	Julian Smith	Torbay Tri Club		
5	19:05:00	Bob Brabbins	VTTA West Group		
6	19:06:00	Andrew Jason	City Cycle Couriers RT		
7	19:07:00	Adam Gitlin	Alltrax		
8	19:08:00	Damian Cudmore	Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club		
9	19:09:00	Rose Willis	St Austell Whs CC		
10	19:10:00	Stewart Harrison	Kings Lynn CC		
11	19:11:00	Tim McEvoy	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Race Team		
12	19:12:00	Lottie Fulton	Total Tri Training		
13	19:13:00	Stewart Dunn	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue		
14	19:14:00	Stacey Ginieres	Penzance Wheelers CC		
15	19:15:00	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers		
16	19:16:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon CC		
17	19:17:00	Craig Woodward	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
18	19:18:00	Kevin Weymouth	Mid Devon CC		
19	19:19:00	Sam Hopton	Pure Endurance		
20	19:20:00	Alex Michael Crump	Pure Endurance		
21	19:21:00	Conrad Moss	Primera-Teamjobs		
22	19:22:00	Andrew Ellis	www.giant-helston.co.uk		
23	19:23:00	Ian Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT		
24	19:24:00	James Greenaway	Bpm Coaching		
25	19:25:00	Alex Gooding	Total Tri Training		
26	19:26:00	Paul Walshe	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
27	19:27:00	Gary Burman	Torbay Tri Club		
28	19:28:00	Christian Bird	North Devon Velo		
29	19:29:00	Anthony Green	Penzance Wheelers CC		
30	19:30:00	lan Houvenaghel	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
31	19:31:00	Rob Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	19:32:00	lan Deakin	Mid Devon CC		
33	19:33:00	Philip Ley	North Devon Velo		
34	19:34:00	William Ginieres	Penzance Wheelers CC		
35	19:35:00	Michael Buckley	Tavistock Whs CC		
36	19:36:00	Lubos Obornik	CS Dynamo		
37	19:37:00	Rob Barrow	City Cycle Couriers RT		
38	19:38:00	Tom Rebhan	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
39	19:39:00	Hugh Madeley	Saint Piran		
40	19:40:00	Sam Beaton	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
41	19:41:00	Harry Loader	Mid Devon CC		
42	19:42:00	Chris Vellacott	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
43	19:43:00	Liam Bard	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline		
44	19:44:00	Mark Pierce	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
45	19:45:00	Richard Bussell	AeroCoach		