National Youth Championship (South West DC)(Wheal Velocity)(under 17 on 31 August)

Start sheet in 2 minute intervals from 14:00

23/07/2022 14:00

S110/10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Registration will be at Macdonalds Farm PL26 8LT from 12:00. Refreshments will be available on the day. Car parking is available.

Route from HQ to start

Please use link below.

<iframe

```
src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m28!1m12!1m3!1d20306.05930435125!2d-
5.026540919763274!3d50.49216673677853!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!4m13!3e1!4m5!1
5.0161449!4m5!1s0x486b0c70a97f559b%3A0xe6c299e9c4063b18!2sPL27%207UN%2C%20St%20Eva
5.0148901!5e0!3m2!1sen!2suk!4v1657736561783!5m2!1sen!2suk" width="600" height="450"
style="border:0;" allowfullscreen="" loading="lazy" referrerpolicy="no-referrer-when-
downgrade"></iframe>
```

https://goo.gl/maps/Hrocqef2oZTrtYT86

Course details

The course is two and a half laps of the circuit around St Eval Airfield and it is ridden in an anticlockwise direction. A complete lap is 3.7 miles.

Lap 1: The course starts at a point opposite to the Padstow Sea Sand company entrance and near St Eval Go-Kart. After a series of bends, approach the T Junction with caution and turn left. There will be a marshal on this junction. Continue along the long straight to the next left turn, signed 'St Eval' (there will also be a marshal on this junction). Turn left and then continue to start point to complete lap 1.

Lap 2: Repeat lap 1.

Lap 3: Not a complete lap. After passing the start area for the third time, turn left at the T Junction as per laps 1 and 2 and continue along the long straight. Do not turn left as on the previous two laps, continue around the right hand bend. The finish line is approximately 100 metres after the bend. The marshal on the bend will not know how many laps you have done!

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Craig Robinson 42 Penwithick Road St Austell 07767 702689

craigsrobinson@outlook.com

Time keepers/officials

Craig Robinson, Organiser

James Berry, Starting Official

Ian Matthews, Timekeeper

Cy Culley, First Aid

Sacha Culley, Welfare Official

Sarah Tregear, Tony Rowell, Marshalls

Course records

Solo Male

00:20:57 Sam Perry 10-Jul-19 | Lanhydrock Wheelers

Solo Female

00:25:01 Stacey Ginieres 10-Jul-19 | Lanhydrock Wheelers

Solo Male (Junior)

00:24:00 Drew Clark 10-Jul-19 | Lanhydrock Wheelers

Awards/prizes

Medals issued 1st, 2nd, 3rd.

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

National Youth Championship (South West DC)(Wheal Velocity)(under 17 on 31 August)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	14:02:00	Sophie Treloar	Wheal Velocity		
4	14:04:00	Holly Tregear	Wheal Velocity		
6	14:06:00	Edward Fraile- Whysall	Mid Devon CC		
8	14:08:00	Kevin Treloar	Wheal Velocity		
10	14:10:00	Bayley Woodger	Mid Devon CC		
12	14:12:00	Max Rodriguez- Emery	Wheal Velocity		
14	14:14:00	Luke Matthews	Wheal Velocity		
16	14:16:00	Jed Claxton	Wheal Velocity		
18	14:18:00	Thomas Tregear	Wheal Velocity		
20	14:20:00	Nicholas Makin	Wheal Velocity		
22	14:22:00	Oliver Wade	Wheal Velocity		