Alltrax (75 riders)

Alltrax S4/10 13th July

13/07/2022 19:00

S4/10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Sign on at Saint Luke's Church, Plymouth Road, Buckfastleigh, TQ11 0DA

PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER ITS RULES & REGULATIONS

St Lukes Chuch Hall Buckfast - Plymouth Rd, Buckfastleigh TQ11 0DA

Route from HQ to start

Course details

S4/10 - Start on the A38 approximately 1.3 miles South West of Buckfastleigh at a point level with the penultimate sink in the acceleration lane opposite Dean Prior Parish Church (GR SX730634). Proceed Northeastwards towards Exeter and take the second slip road signed "Ashburton" (Linhay), where filter left into slip road. At the give way line turn right and bear right in 50 yards to cross A38 and rejoin the A38 towards Plymouth. Retrace outward route passing Ashburton, Buckfastleigh and the slip road signed "Lower Dean". Finish at the drain cover level with the start of the taper at the western end of the lay-by and approximately 500 yards before Dean Prior Church (GR SX730640).

Intermediate mileage – Ashburton Town Sign 5.33miles.

NB: After finishing continue along A38 past Dean Prior church (on left) then take the slip road for Rattery. Cross the A38 using the slip road and rejoin the carriageway direction Exeter.

Local regulations

Front and Rear Light compuslory - No Light, no ride

Organiser contact details

Nick Crawley 8 Lydia Way Plymouth 0703485117 07703485117 npcrawley@hotmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Ian Myers - Timekeeper

Course records

Solo Male

00:17:51 Marcin Bialoblocki 04-Jul-19 | Royal Navy & RMCA (90 riders)

Solo Female

00:20:40 Tamsin Miller 30-Jun-21 | Royal Navy & RMCA (90 riders)

Solo Male (Junior)

00:19:52 Harrison Wood 25-May-17

Solo Female (Junior)

00:24:39 Hannah Rainger 16-Aug-20 | City Cycle Couriers RT

Team TT

00:19:52
Rob Scott, Andrew Parnowski
13-Jul-19 | City Cycle Couriers RT (2-up TTT)(fee per rider)

Awards/prizes

- 1st Junior Male- £10
- 1st Junior Female £10
- 1st Senior Man £10
- 1st Senior Woman £10
- 1st Vet Man £10
- 1st Vet Women £10

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Alltrax (75 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Philip Young	Alltrax		
2	19:02:00	Matthew Dunn	Mid Devon CC		
3	19:03:00	Martin Wheeler	Shaftesbury CC		
4	19:04:00	Wayne Baker	Team Echelon		
5	19:05:00	Kevin Weymouth	Mid Devon CC		
6	19:06:00	lan Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT		
7	19:07:00	Bob Brabbins	VTTA West Group		
8	19:08:00	Cameron Leslie	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		
9	19:09:00	Rose Willis	St Austell Whs CC		
10	19:10:00	Jason Kettle	Mid Devon CC		
11	19:11:00	Stewart Harrison	Kings Lynn CC		
12	19:12:00	Damian Cudmore	Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club		
13	19:13:00	Stewart Dunn	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue		
14	19:14:00	Andrew Ellis	www.giant-helston.co.uk		
15	19:15:00	Anthony Green	Penzance Wheelers CC		
16	19:16:00	Graham Lobb	www.giant-helston.co.uk		
17	19:17:00	Gregory Moss	North Devon Velo		
18	19:18:00	James Greenaway	Bpm Coaching		
19	19:19:00	lan Deakin	Mid Devon CC		
20	19:20:00	Christian Bird	North Devon Velo		
21	19:21:00	Nick Cooper	Yeovil Cycling Club		
22	19:22:00	Alex Michael Crump	Pure Endurance		
23	19:23:00	Andy Hay	Tavistock Whs CC		
24	19:24:00	Rob Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT		
25	19:25:00	Doug Parker	Sid Valley CC		
26	19:26:00	Ben Oman	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue		
27	19:27:00	Alan Hughes	Exeter Triathlon Club		
28	19:28:00	Phil Smith	Mid Devon CC		
29	19:29:00	Donald Brooks	Mid Devon CC		
30	19:30:00	William Ginieres	Penzance Wheelers CC		

Startsheet for: Alltrax (75 riders)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	19:31:00	lan Houvenaghel	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
32	19:32:00	Adam Gitlin	Alltrax		
33	19:33:00	Philip Ley	North Devon Velo		
34	19:34:00	George Kimber	Embark Spirit BSS		
35	19:35:00	Will Piccin-White	Wheal Velocity		
36	19:36:00	Paul Walshe	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
37	19:37:00	Lubos Obornik	CS Dynamo		
38	19:38:00	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
39	19:39:00	Nigel Polkinghorne	Duchy Velo		
40	19:40:00	Ewan Warren	Mid Devon CC		
41	19:41:00	Mark Pierce	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
42	19:42:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon CC		
43	19:43:00	Tom Scorer	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
44	19:44:00	James Pearcy	Mid Devon CC		
45	19:45:00	Harry Loader	Mid Devon CC		
46	19:46:00	Callum Start	Mid Devon CC		
47	19:47:00	Gavin MacDougall	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
48	19:48:00	Conrad Moss	Primera-Teamjobs		