## National Youth Championship (London West DC)(Hillingdon Slipstreamers)(Under 17 years on 31 August)

### Qualifying heats for the National Champs later in the year

19/06/2022 10:00

HILLINGDON

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### Headquarters

Hillingdon Cycle Circuit, Springfield Road, Hayes, UB4 0LP

#### Route from HQ to start

#### **Course details**

added from event import

#### Local regulations

#### **Organiser contact details**

David George 39 Fairholme Road Ashford 07413 779219

dg@fxa.co.uk

#### Time keepers/officials

#### **Course records**

Solo Male 00:21:11 Jack Freeman 17-Jun-14 | GHS London West

#### Awards/prizes

#### NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

## Startsheet

# National Youth Championship (London West DC)(Hillingdon Slipstreamers)(Under 17 years on 31 August)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Aiden Brassil	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
2	10:02:00	Ben Jones	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
3	10:03:00	Huw Watkins	Sprockets Cycle Club		
4	10:04:00	Reece Pittman	Palmer Park Velo		
5	10:05:00	MacKenzie Mellish	Vector Cycling Race Team		
6	10:06:00		Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
7	10:07:00	Caitlin Havisham	Palmer Park Velo		
8	10:08:00	James Earl	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
9	10:09:00	Harry Armstrong	London Dynamo		
10	10:10:00	Cameron Crook	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
11	10:11:00	Theo Quay-Clark	Palmer Park Velo		
12	10:12:00	Ollie Bodley-Scott	London Dynamo		
13	10:13:00	James Brown			