Startsheet

Northover Vets Team (Royal Navy Championship, Preference to RNRMCA Riders)(90 riders only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Slater			
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir			
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew			
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little			
n/a	n/a	Lenny Brown			
n/a	n/a	Steven Pink	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts			
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey			
n/a	n/a	Oli Cooper			
n/a	n/a	Jim Scott			
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott			
n/a	n/a	Lee Grunwell			
n/a	n/a	Andy Winterbottom			
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper			
n/a	n/a	Tom Aliban			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps			
n/a	n/a	Barry Moss			
n/a	n/a	Clive Franklin			
n/a	n/a	Tony Staples			
n/a	n/a	Alex Allen			
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Stu Cox			
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Moran			
n/a	n/a	Natalie Grinczer			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard			
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery			
n/a	n/a	Martin Waller			
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Hall			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings			
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	Gabrielle Saunderson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Becky Smith	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Dave Bidgood			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Earl			
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman			
n/a	n/a	Caitlin Brown			
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Barrie LeGrove			
n/a	n/a	Jane Leonard			
n/a	n/a	John Trout			
n/a	n/a	Graham Pritchett			
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	John Wynn			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lane			
n/a	n/a	Aiden Bradley			
n/a	n/a	Mark German			
n/a	n/a	David Moran			
n/a	n/a	David Lane			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh & Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club		