# Barnesbury CC (3-up TTT)(fee per rider)(N&DCA TTT Champs)

### A 3 up team TT hosted by Barnesbury CC on behalf of the NDCA

03/07/2022 08:00

**M19** 

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### **Headquarters**

Stannington Village Hall

#### Route from HQ to start

From Stannington Village Hall proceed south past the Ridley Arms, then cross the junction where the A1 northbound off slip enters the village. Proceed past the church and school to the start.

#### **Course details**

START at lay by on the left, approximately 30 metres past First School, West of Stannington, on Church Road and proceed on Church Road towards Tranwell Village, via Bets Lane and then through Tranwell until T junction with the B6524. Turn left onto B6524 and continue along B6524 until taking the second left, Gubeon (sign posted Ponteland). Continue past Kirkley Hall and Gardens onto North Road and onto Ponteland. Turn left onto Berwick Hill Road. Proceed up to Berwick Hill and north east past Horton Grange to the T-junction with the old A1 /Blagdon road. Turn left on the old A1 and continue down slip road to join the A1 northbound dual carriageway. Proceed north for approx. 1/3 mile to take the slip road leading to Stannington Village, To FINISH on the slip road 25 metres before the Stannington Village sign.

#### **Local regulations**

Lights must be displayed fron and rear on all entrants bikes; riders will be recorded as a DNS otherwise.

There are no right turns on the course but riders are reminded to remain on their own side of the road at junctions.

#### **Organiser contact details**

Gareth Davies Ty Mon 25 Union Street Blyth 07903434683

gareth.cramlington@gmail.com

#### Time keepers/officials

P& F Schultz, assisted by S Dyson

#### Course records

#### Solo Male

00:37:28 Ben Lane Carl Donaldson Michael Mallen 24-Jun-14 | Barnesbury CC 20

#### **Team TT**

00:40:16
Carl Donaldson, Adam Wild
10-Apr-21 | Blaydon CC (2-up TTT)(fee per rider)

#### Awards/prizes

Prizes will not be awarded in view of the low entry, but NDCA will be recognise the winning team as DIstrict Time Trail Champions.

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

### **Startsheet**

## Barnesbury CC (3-up TTT)(fee per rider)(N&DCA TTT Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:03:00	Richard Glennie	Barnesbury CC		
2	08:03:00	Stephen Johnstone	Barnesbury CC		
3	08:03:00	Jonathan Dowson	Barnesbury CC		
4	08:06:00	Peter Stokoe	Reifen Racing		
Reserve	08:03:00	Ross Downie	Barnesbury CC		
5	08:06:00	Kenny McLellan	Reifen Racing		
6	08:06:00	Peter Graves	Reifen Racing		
7	08:09:00	Lois Jarvis	North Tyneside Riders CC		
8	08:09:00	Darren Robson	North Tyneside Riders CC		
9	08:09:00	Jonathan Cairns	North Tyneside Riders CC		
10	08:12:00	James Corfield	GS Metro		
11	08:12:00	Ross Walton	GS Metro		
12	08:12:00	Thomas Prentice	GS Metro		
13	08:15:00	Teri Bayliss	Reifen Racing		
14	08:15:00	Lee Ridden	Reifen Racing		
15	08:15:00	Stuart Britton	Reifen Racing		
16	08:18:00	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T		
17	08:18:00	Andrew McClure	Hadrian R.T		
18	08:18:00	Phil Watson	Hadrian R.T		
19	08:21:00	John Routledge	Barnesbury CC		
20	08:21:00	Michael Charlton	Barnesbury CC		
21	08:21:00	Zach Haigh	Barnesbury CC		
22	08:24:00	Dan Frater	Vector Racing		
23	08:24:00	Jamie Tyerman	Vector Racing		
24	08:24:00	Andriy Volkov	Vector Racing		
25	08:27:00	Brian Ward	Protech Velo		
26	08:27:00	John Sample	Protech Velo		
27	08:27:00	Shaun Tyson	Protech Velo		
28	08:30:00	Lewis Timmins	Vector Racing		
Reserve	08:27:00	David Leslie	Protech Velo		
29	08:30:00	Jamie Berry	Vector Racing		
30	08:30:00	Alex Cunningham	Vector Racing		

Startsheet for: Barnesbury CC (3-up TTT)(fee per rider)(N&DCA T...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

03/07/2022

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve	08:30:00	Alessandro Marvaldi	Vector Racing		