Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club

Bakestonedale Road (Brickworks)

17/09/2022 14:00

J9/8

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Pott Shrigley Village Hall - Open from 1pm

Pott Shrigley, Macclesfield, SK10 5RT

Location Here: https://goo.gl/maps/B69NKBFDdSxkzd8z8

We ask riders to please do not drive to the HQ as there will not be any parking available. There are areas nearby to park up. There will be areas to setup rollers in the HQ if required.

As of 10/09/22 - There are work works directly outside the HQ - please be careful when arriving to HQ.

Route from HQ to start

Out the gates, turn right onto first road - Bakestonedale Road. Approx 400 yards up the road on the left.

Course details

J9/8 Bakestone Dale (Brickworks HC) (1.25 miles)

Local regulations

Helmets, Front and Rear lights are compulsory - No Helmet, lights = no ride.

Organiser contact details

Wai Lee 82 Bloom Street Stockport 07779578044

wai.lee.uk@gmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Phil Heaton

Tony Millington

Course records

Solo Male

05:50.9 Andy Cunningham 17-Sep-17 | weaver valley cc (men)

Solo Female

08:10.8
Alexandra Kendall-Smith
17-Sep-17 | weaver valley cc (women)

Solo Male (Junior)

07:43.1 James Storey 17-Sep-17 | weaver valley cc (men)

Awards/prizes

1st, 2nd, 3rd Overall

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety

instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Adrian Hackney	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
2	14:02:00	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club		
3	14:03:00	Matthew Fuller	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
4	14:04:00	Ben Goodwin	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
5	14:05:00	Andy Cunningham	WHEELBASE CABTECH CASTELLI		
6	14:06:00	Adrian Trott	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
7	14:07:00	Paul Whittingham	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
8	14:08:00	Rachael Humphries	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
9	14:09:00	Tom Dawson	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
10	14:10:00	Adele Reynolds	Macclesfield Wheelers		
11	14:11:00	Seb Hines	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
12	14:12:00	Louise Rudd	3C Test Team		
13	14:13:00	Keri Parton	Team Boompods		
14	14:14:00	Laura Fairhurst	Total Tri Training		
15	14:15:00	Jimmy Froggatt	SKCC		
16	14:16:00	Phran Ryder	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
17	14:17:00	Chris Barlow	Holmes Chapel Velo		
18	14:18:00	Hannah Havelock- Allan	The Racing Chance Foundation		
19	14:19:00	Michael Hall	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
20	14:20:00	Alastair Ribbands	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
21	14:21:00	Iwan Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group		
22	14:22:00	Rebecca Bowler	Cowley Road Condors CC		
23	14:23:00	Daniel Piercy	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	14:24:00	Sally Cunliffe	Ruthin Cycling Club / Clwb Seiclo Rhuthun		
25	14:25:00	Joseph Molyneaux	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
26	14:26:00	Tim Hines	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
27	14:27:00	Gareth Tupling	Harworth and District Cycling Club		
28	14:28:00	Benjamin Brown	Macclesfield Wheelers		
29	14:29:00	Sarah Vickers	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
30	14:30:00	Bhima Bowden	Macclesfield Wheelers		
31	14:31:00	Anwen Brierley	ESV Manchester		
32		Hannah Fawcett	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club		
33	14:33:00	Matt Holmes	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
34	14:34:00	Gareth Croft	Lyme Racing Club		
35	14:35:00	Bronwen Jenkinson	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
36	14:36:00	Osian Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group		
37	14:37:00	Guy Bridgewood	Bath Cycling Club		
38	14:38:00	James Leeming	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
39	14:39:00	Jessica Katsouris	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
40	14:40:00	Jacob Bradbury	Manchester Wheelers		
41	14:41:00	Snowdon Brierley	Macclesfield Wheelers		
42	14:42:00	George Baker	Barrow Central Wheelers		
43	14:43:00	Ash Miles	CC Giro		
44	14:44:00	Andre Horbacz	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
45	14:45:00	Matthew Larkins	Withington Wheelers		
46	14:46:00	Gemma Cooper	Macclesfield Wheelers		
47	14:47:00	Alison Dockney	Macclesfield Wheelers		
48	14:48:00	Thomas Peoples	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
49	14:49:00	Dave Jones	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
50	14:50:00	Kieran Wynne- Cattanach	Team Lifting Gear Products		
51	14:51:00	Nicholas Whittle	Holmes Chapel Velo		
52	14:52:00	Chris Wynne	Rhos-on-Sea CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
53	14:53:00	Barry McDonald	Parenesis-TougHuman Cycling		
54	14:54:00	Reuben Corlett	Birkenhead North End CC		
55	14:55:00	Mark Elding	Croston Velo		
56	14:56:00	Yasmine Cooper	Macclesfield Wheelers		
57	14:57:00	Greg Vallance	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
58	14:58:00	Helen Thomas	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
59	14:59:00	Mike Pratt	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
60	15:00:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub		
61	15:01:00	Jack Johnson	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
62	15:02:00	Christian Atkinson	Macclesfield Wheelers		
63	15:03:00	Dominic Slinn	Macclesfield Wheelers		
64	15:04:00	Oliver Bridgewood	Bath Cycling Club		
65	15:05:00	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers		
66	15:06:00	Huw Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group		
67	15:07:00	Robert Hallworth	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
68	15:08:00	Ray Cottam	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
69	15:09:00	Anthony Wheeldon	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club		
70	15:10:00	Steven Prince	Ludlow Brewery Race Team		