Startsheet

Stowmarket & District CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost			
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle			
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Colchester Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine	Ipswich BC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Leggett	·		
n/a	n/a	Simon Daw	CC Sudbury		
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett	·		
n/a	n/a	Ed Dean			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Wharton			
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman	- J		
n/a	n/a	David Vingoe			
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood			
n/a	n/a	John Parkes			
n/a	n/a	Richard Reade			
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews	Sole Bay Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	David Howes			
n/a	n/a	Paul Dewberry	Colchester Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Jack Payne	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lacey			
n/a	n/a	Allistair Banks	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	John Coles			
n/a	n/a	Lyster Romero	Plomesgate CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rickerby-Shearly-	Colchester Rovers		
		Sanders	CC		
n/a	n/a	Amanda Mallett	Plomesgate CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard			
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard			
n/a	n/a	Roger Selmes	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury		
n/a	n/a	Tony Howard	Colchester Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law	CC Sudbury		
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher			
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss			
n/a	n/a	Victoria Sharp			
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow			
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	David Crisp	CC Sudbury		
n/a	n/a	Antony Birt	Ipswich BC		