South District Women's Cycling Association (2up TTT)(fee per rider)(minimum 1 female)

Petit Prix Des Dames 2 up

06/08/2022 14:00

P311

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Greyfriars Community Centre, 44 Christchurch Rd, Ringwood, BH24 1DW

Route from HQ to start

Greyfriars Community Centre

44 Christchurch Rd, Ringwood BH24 1DW

Head south on Christchurch Rd towards Southfield 0.2 mi

At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Wellworthy Wy 262 ft

Wellworthy Wy

Ringwood

Course details

Course Description: START at first lamp post in Wellworthy Road (SU 15346 04443), proceed west for 32 yards to new roundabout on B3347. Turn left (CARE – Give Way) onto Christchurch Road. Proceed south via Bisterne and Avon to Sopley one-way system. (5.05m). Turn right over bridge at the Woolpack pub and retrace to Ringwood via Avon and Bisterne to FINISH at drain 10 yds south of junction with Hampshire Hatches Lane at Moortown Green. (SU 15383 03818)

Local regulations

Under CTT regulations, please take car at the start in Welworthy Lane, then joining B3347

Organiser contact details

Paula Miller 15 Hindmarch Crescent Hedge End Southampton 07885141646

millerpaula84@gmail.com

Time keepers/officials

Start Timekeeper: Norrman Harvey

Finish Timekeeper: Martin Napier

Finish Recorder: Jacky Prosser

Course records

Solo Male

00:19:57 Thomas Day 26-Dec-21 | New Forest CC (entries close 12/12/21)

Solo Female

00:22:37 Anna Morris 19-Apr-19 | Bournemouth Arrow (STTS)

Solo Male (Junior)

00:21:58 Thomas Day 26-Dec-18 | new forest cc

Solo Female (Junior)

00:26:37 Lucy Gadd 26-Dec-18 | new forest cc

Tandem

00:22:06

Nicholas O'hara, Sean Williams 14-Apr-17 | bournemouth arrow cc (tandems)(fee per rider)

Team TT

00:20:59 Max Webber & Simon Healey 22-Aug-15 | Bournemouth Arrow CC (2-up TTT)

Awards/prizes

Fastest Team £60

2nd Fastest Team £50

Fastest Unrelated Team £50

Fastest Related Team £50

Fastest Vet (F) £50

Lantern Rouge Prize

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

South District Women's Cycling Association (2up TTT)(fee per rider)(minimum 1 female)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:02:00	Paula Miller	South District WCA		
2	14:02:00	Paul Fielon	Antelope Racing Team		
3	14:04:00	Linda Connor	Southampton Triathlon Club		
4	14:04:00	Ellen White	Southampton Triathlon Club		
5	14:06:00	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team		
Reserve	14:04:00	Darryl Marcus- Hanks	Southampton Triathlon Club		
6	14:06:00	Sue Longland	Antelope Racing Team		
7	14:08:00	Sarah Needle	Sotonia CC		
8	14:08:00	Richard Johnson	Sotonia CC		
9	14:10:00	Michael Harrison	North Hampshire RC		
10	14:10:00	Alison Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC		
11	14:12:00	Jill Gosney	Wincanton Wheelers		
12	14:12:00	Christopher Lockett	Wincanton Wheelers		
13	14:14:00	Simon Hall	Crabwood Cycling Club		
14	14:14:00	Claire Newman	Crabwood Cycling Club		
15	14:16:00	Sian McPherson	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
16	14:16:00	Alex Rowling	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
17	14:18:00	Madeline Verdegaal	Brother Uk - Team OnForm		
18	14:18:00	Phill Brown	New Forest CC		
19	14:20:00	Jamie Whitcher	Bournemouth Cycleworks - Vitec Fire - Ford Civil - Trek		
20	14:20:00	Isabel Sharp	DRAG2ZERO		
21	14:22:00	Paul Morris	Fareham Wheelers CC		
22	14:22:00	Kym Harvey	Fareham Wheelers CC		