

Hinckley CRC (4-Up TTT)(Fee Per Rider)(Charity Event)(Entry Closes 19/06/22)

Hinckley CRC 2022 4-Up TTT- Charity Event

03/07/2022 09:00

K41/25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Wolvey CofE Primary School. Bulkington Rd, Wolvey, Hinckley LE10 3LA

Route from HQ to start

- Turn Right out of the school,
- Bear Left at the double mini-roundabout (B4109 towards Hinckley)
- Keep Right at the bottom of the hill (Leicester Road)
- 3rd Exit onto B4114 (Smockington lane)
- Proceed 0.5 miles to the start point.
- Wait in layby.

Course details

Course K41/25 Description

Grid Ref	What3Word	Description			
SP 451 897	type.goad.obey	Start on B4114 0.25 mile southwest of junction with A5 (Smockington) in line with field gate on left opposite western end of layby on right. Proceed southwest			
SP 437 889	logbook.computers.myths	At island at Wolvey (Axe & Compass) take first exit towards Lutterworth (Cloudsley Bush Lane)			
SP 464 863	herb.infringe.dumpy	At Fosse Way B4455 cross roads continue straight on (Coalpit Lane)			
SP 508 839	vipers.refusals.finishes	At the A5 island (Cross in Hand) take the 1st exit (A5 toward Hinckley)			
SP 503 846	cheering.tarnished.quantity	At A5 island (Mere Ln) take 1st exit (straight on) to remain on A5			
SP 472 886	spinners.cafe.jiggle	At A5 (Fosse way) junction remain on A5 (straight on)			
SP 455 898	sharpens.rainfall.union	At Smockington turn left onto B4114 to complete circuit			

03/07/2022

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC (4-Up TTT)(Fee Per Rider)(Charity ...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	Ride second circuit			
		Commence third circuit to Axe & Compass island		
		Take first exit towards Lutterworth (Cloudsley Bush Lane)		
SP 446 many.pegged.refills 878		Finish 0.25 mile past turning to Copston Magna in line with first chevron bend warning sign on the right.		

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Mark Bingley Hinckley Cycle Race Club,

1 Gallus Drive, Hinckley, Leics 079765384(three three)

secretary@hinckleycrc.org

Time keepers/officials

Timekeeper: Laurie Bird

Recorder: Mac Adcock

Course records

Solo Male

00:50:54 Matt Clinton 21-Jun-14 | Hinckley CRC 25

Solo Female

1:01:34 Liz Powell 17-Jul-16 | hinckley crc

Tandem

00:55:42 Philip Hunt, Chris Morris 17-Jul-16 | hinckley crc (Tandem)

Team TT

00:49:32

Matthew Bottrill, Daniel Barnett, Stuart Travis, James Rix 05-May-19 | Hinckley CRC (4up TTT) (charity event)(fee per rider)

Awards/prizes

.

Startsheet for:	Hinckley CRC	; (4-Up T	TT)(Fee F	Per Rider)(Charity	

03/07/2022

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Hinckley CRC (4-Up TTT)(Fee Per Rider)(Charity Event)(Entry Closes 19/06/22)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:03:00	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club		
2	09:03:00	Andrew Hicklin	Peak Road Club		
3	09:03:00	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club		
4	09:03:00	Andy Eagers	Derby Mercury R C		
5	09:06:00	Simon Law	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
6	09:06:00	Mark Styles	1485 Tri Club		
7	09:06:00	Ben Rooney	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
8	09:06:00	Mark Wise	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
9	09:09:00	Ben MacKinson	Apache Brave Racing		
10	09:09:00	Richard Watson	Apache Brave Racing		
11	09:09:00	Jared Benney	Apache Brave Racing		
12	09:09:00	Andy Baines	Apache Brave Racing		
13	09:12:00	Kris Betteridge	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
14	09:12:00	Andrew Thomas	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
15	09:12:00	Steve Malone	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
16	09:12:00	Oliver Searle	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
17	09:15:00	Sophie Griffin	Stoney Stanton Velo Club		
18	09:15:00	Simon Gilby	Stoney Stanton Velo Club		
19	09:15:00	Ben Hartopp	Stoney Stanton Velo Club		
20	09:15:00	Simon Galley	Stoney Stanton Velo Club		
21	09:18:00	Neal Coope	Stoney Stanton Velo Club		
22	09:18:00	Mitchell Hall	Stoney Stanton Velo Club		
23	09:18:00	James Evans	Ellmore Factory Racing		

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC (4-Up TTT)(Fee Per Rider)(Charity ...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	09:18:00	Tom Lund	Stoney Stanton Velo Club		
25	09:21:00	Ruthie Coles	Ratae RC		
26	09:21:00	Peter Kott	Ratae RC		
27	09:21:00	Mark Newton	Ratae RC		
28	09:21:00	Sally Maitland	Beeston Cycling Club		
Reserve		Natalie Harris	Ratae RC		
30	09:24:00	Steven Robinson	1485 Tri Club		
31	09:24:00	Kerry Bonham	1485 Tri Club		
32	09:24:00	Neil Bacon	1485 Tri Club		
33	09:24:00	Ann Dale	1485 Tri Club		
34	09:27:00	Brian Bonser	Ratae RC		
35	09:27:00	Edward Matthews	Ratae RC		
36	09:27:00	Chris Whitney	Ratae RC		
37	09:27:00	Karl Williams	Ratae RC		
38	09:30:00	Simon Baxter	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
39	09:30:00	Debbie Cooper	Leicester Forest CC		
40	09:30:00	Thomas Ison	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
41	09:30:00	Heather Malone	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
42	09:33:00	Larissa Alexander	Coalville Whs		
43	09:33:00	Lindsay Harper	Coalville Whs		
44	09:33:00	Lisa Shuttlewood	Ilkeston Cycle Club		
45	09:33:00	Andrea Winkless	Coalville Whs		
46	09:36:00	Ruth Shaw	Coalville Whs		
47	09:36:00	Pamela Moore	Coalville Whs		
48	09:36:00	Trish McPherson	Coalville Whs		
49	09:36:00	Faith Chorley	Coalville Whs		