Startsheet

Cwmcarn Paragaon 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie			
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink			
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris			
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Portlock			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones			
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter			
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Joe Wiltshire			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Tatton	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones			
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden			
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery			
n/a	n/a	Tony Redman			
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels			
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Tom Woolard			
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen			
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones			
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	David Lane	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Steve Madley			
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies			
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Neil Langdon			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne			
n/a	n/a	Clint Welson			
n/a	n/a	John Shehan			
n/a	n/a	Garry Strickland	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ratcliffe	Brecon Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bradshaw	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg			
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark German			
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes	Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements			
n/a	n/a	John Eames			
n/a	n/a	Robert Latcham	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Samantha Boswell	Saracen Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain			
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher			
n/a	n/a	Paul Crook	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley			
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Tom James	San Domenico RC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer			
n/a	n/a	Christina Gyles	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams			
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Russel Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers			
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	George Keen	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox			
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Leach	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	John Trout			
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	James Peckham	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	David Constance			
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson	Team Echelon		

Startsheet for: Cwmcarn Paragaon 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe			
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC		
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	William Bevan			
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings			