Startsheet

Rossendale RC 11

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Kinloch			
n/a	n/a	John Findley			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	lan Stott			
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson			
n/a	n/a	Graham Harcourt			
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Steven Wigglesworth			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith			
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett			
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley			
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn			
n/a	n/a	Paul Ray	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse			
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns			
n/a	n/a	Graham Pitcher	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Richie Watts			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Russell			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Shea			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)		
n/a	n/a	Karl Mason	Clitheroe Bike Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson			
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard			
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Mckenny	Barrow Central Wheelers		

Startsheet for: Rossendale RC 11
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

27/07/2013

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Coote			
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore			
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield			