## **Startsheet**

## **Port Talbot Whs 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith			
n/a	n/a	Dan Coleman	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris (Indy) Lee	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Coleman	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry	Porth & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter			
n/a	n/a	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones			
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kemp	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent			
n/a	n/a	Chris Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks			
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans			
n/a	n/a	Steve Madely			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	John Shehan			
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer			
n/a	n/a	Martin Latewood	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Simon Crisp	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist			
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Sara Lloyd Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes			
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Redditch Road & Path CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mary Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South CyclingClub		
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers			
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker			
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	John Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Porth & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redmon	Porth & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Portlock			
n/a	n/a	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo		