Startsheet

Northover Vets Team (Royal Navy Championship, Preference to RNRMCA Riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs			
n/a	n/a	Gavin MacDougall			
n/a	n/a	Lenny Brown			
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers			
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott			
n/a	n/a	Jim Scott			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps			
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Aliban			
n/a	n/a	Barry Moss			
n/a	n/a	Clive Franklin			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard			
n/a	n/a	Tony Staples			
n/a	n/a	Lee Grunwell			
n/a	n/a	Alex Allen			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards			
n/a	n/a	David Hall			
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery			
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings			
n/a	n/a	David Lane			
n/a	n/a	Gabrielle Saunderson			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Earl			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lane			
n/a	n/a	Becky Smith	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn			
n/a	n/a	Barrie LeGrove			

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels			