## **Startsheet**

## **ECCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	Adam French			
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing -		
			Silverhook		
n/a	n/a	Rob Chaplin	East London Velo		
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge	East London Velo		
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Armiger			
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith	Redbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Francis Jackson	Becontree Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
n/a	n/a	Andy Page	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
n/a	n/a	Bob Flack	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Julia Freeman			
n/a	n/a	lan Damant	Becontree Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hutton	Becontree Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Bruce Gander			
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin	Glendene CC		
n/a	n/a	Dean Rose	Elite CC		
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Alsop	Maldon & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Frank Jepson	Redbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Denise Kemp			
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessy			
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairman	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Martin	Ciclos Uno		
n/a	n/a	John Witchell	Hainault RC		
n/a	n/a	Antonio Paolino			
n/a	n/a	Colin Record	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC		

Startsheet for: ECCA 10 21/07/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Roach	Becontree Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	James Bromley	Becontree Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Benson	Redbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Jordan Kemp			
n/a	n/a	Bill Gilham	Lea Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Mackintosh	Elite CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Capon	Becontree Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	James Cook	Shaftesbury CC		