Startsheet

Yeovil CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Cox			
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes			
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Barrett	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nick Creed	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels			
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt	Sid Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Lane	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard			
n/a	n/a	Simon Crisp			
n/a	n/a	Brendan Mulvaney	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings			
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullet			
n/a	n/a	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lane	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club		

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 07/07/2013

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Moran	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		