Startsheet

Unity CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Cousins	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	James Cook	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley			
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber			
n/a	n/a	Scott Clark	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Sam Wightman	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Julia Freeman (W)			
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston			
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shaw	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Dewberry			
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood			
n/a	n/a	Ken Baker			
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar	Lea Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Marc Robinson	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	David Martin	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Damant			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC		
n/a	n/a	Gregg Bridger			
n/a	n/a	Philip Paffey	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Sean Bradley	Team Trident		
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton			
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Haigh	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Kenny Clarke	London Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Joel Farrow	Team Trident		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Holmes			
n/a	n/a	Gary Freer	Team Trident		
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Orrin	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Lisa Haines (W)			

Startsheet for: Unity CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gill Carter (W)	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Joshua Doe			
n/a	n/a	Keith Cockburn	Team Trident		
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins	Bishop's Stortford CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Doe			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Martin	Ciclos Uno		
n/a	n/a	Colin White			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger	Lea Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge	East London Velo		
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish (W)			