Startsheet

ECCA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Irwin			
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham			
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry			
n/a	n/a	lan Cox			
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts			
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno		
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs			
n/a	n/a	John Lazenby			
n/a	n/a	James Trenchard			
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies			
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson			
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst			
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles			
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates			
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby			
n/a	n/a	Tony May			
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hale			
n/a	n/a	Erron Field			
n/a	n/a	Noah Knock			
n/a	n/a	Steve Beat			
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jim Clayton			
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy			
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor			
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia			
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud			
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte			
n/a	n/a	Jody Conibear			
n/a	n/a	Neil Marrin			
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford			
n/a	n/a	Damian Foy			

Startsheet for: ECCA 100 23/06/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Clark			
n/a	n/a	Tricia Goulden			
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee			
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom			
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick			
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Clayton			
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton			
n/a	n/a	David Steel			