## **Startsheet**

## **Revo Racing 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM MOIR			
n/a	n/a	JULIAN HARPER			
n/a	n/a	DAVID ROUSE			
n/a	n/a	DAVE MOFFETT			
n/a	n/a	PAUL WALSHE	AUL WALSHE Plymouth Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	LUBOS OBORNIK	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	TONY FARNELL			
n/a	n/a	CHRIS SCAWN			
n/a	n/a	JOHN FAZAKERLEY			
n/a	n/a	CHRIS GOSTLING			
n/a	n/a	ROB BARROW			
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM ROBERTS			
n/a	n/a	JOSHUA BULLOCK			
n/a	n/a	CHRIS VELLACOTT			
n/a	n/a	PETE CROPPER			
n/a	n/a	JAMES McDIARMID	Okehampton CC		
n/a	n/a	CHRIS KNOTT			
n/a	n/a	AYSE VAHIBOGLU			
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN HENNESSY			
n/a	n/a	ZOE BETTERIDGE			
n/a	n/a	DAVE LYONS			
n/a	n/a	WEIBKE RIETZ			
n/a	n/a	BRIAN JONES			
n/a	n/a	PIPPA WHEELER			
n/a	n/a	JOHN BEAVAN			
n/a	n/a	DON POTTER	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	ELENA BREMER			
n/a	n/a	NEIL HITT	Sid Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	GREG RORKE			
n/a	n/a	OLIVER HURRELL			
n/a	n/a	CONRAD MOSS	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	STEVE HOCKINGS- THOMPSON	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	CHRIS BIRCH			
n/a	n/a	JACOB KEATT			

Startsheet for: Revo Racing 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

$\sim$	$\sim$	/()	$\sim$	10	$\sim$	-4	$\sim$
~ <	( )	/[]	h	1 ノ	( )	1	~

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IAN CULLEN	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	MIKE ROSE			
n/a	n/a	EDWARD TREZONA- PHILLIPS			
n/a	n/a	DOUG WARD	Yeovil Cycling Club		