Startsheet

Somerset RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber			
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart			
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Mike Waterjohns			
n/a	n/a	Peter Barrett	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels			
n/a	n/a	Billy Garret	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery			
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen			
n/a	n/a	Michael Young			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Godwin			
n/a	n/a	Carl Guppy			
n/a	n/a	Edward Collins			
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements			
n/a	n/a	John Eames			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Wellings			
n/a	n/a	Oli Cooper			
n/a	n/a	Steve Cooper	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Summers	Minehead Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Brendan Mulvaney	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Andy Cole	Westbury Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Graham Prichett			
n/a	n/a	Christina Gyles	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		

Startsheet for: Somerset RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

0	0	\cap	0	/2	\cap	4	9
	3/	U	O/	\angle	U	-1	J

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			