Startsheet

Lindsey RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robby Kygsman			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	John Askew			
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle			
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey			
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke			
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth			
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge			
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley			
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard			
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Kieran Hotson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stef Bryan			
n/a	n/a	Bob Kerr	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Charles	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Patchitt	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell			
n/a	n/a	John Woolley			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Swan	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Clark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell			

Startsheet for: Lindsey RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Staples	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Bob Mason	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Gomersall			
n/a	n/a	John Molloy	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Biggadike			
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley			
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy			
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock			