Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton			
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitehead			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lowndes			
n/a	n/a	David Schofield- Newton			
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm			
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles			
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bucknall	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	John Borlase			
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Marc Fairclough	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morgan	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons			
n/a	n/a	Steve Radmall			
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell			
n/a	n/a	Chris Parsons			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hayes	Coventry Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Kean Bendelow	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills			
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC		

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles			
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Byrne			
n/a	n/a	Mark Malin			
n/a	n/a	David Rutherford	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Matt Mann			
n/a	n/a	Libby McLaren	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kathy Platts			
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists'		
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan			
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale			