## **Startsheet**

## Merthyr CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies			
n/a	n/a	George Rose			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones			
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphries			
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe			
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	David Brice			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jones			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones			
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans			
n/a	n/a	Rhys Britton			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans			
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott			
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies			
n/a	n/a	Steven Griffiths	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram			
n/a	n/a	John Shehan			
n/a	n/a	Manon Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Simon Westlake	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	David Long			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jehu	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Gaynor Hughes			
n/a	n/a	John Evans			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer			
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb			
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine			
n/a	n/a	Peter Donnelly			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers			
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley			

Startsheet for: Merthyr CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	LIETT Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Willaims	Merthyr CC		

15/06/2013