## **Startsheet**

## **Border City Whs 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley			
n/a	n/a	Colin McKenna			
n/a	n/a	Jon Evans			
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell			
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman			
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Ran Shenton			
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Paul Ritson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Jagger			
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood			
n/a	n/a	Steven Garner			
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall			
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Newlove			
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock			
n/a	n/a	Heather Greening			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wells			
n/a	n/a	Dave Smith			
n/a	n/a	Dean Fargher			
n/a	n/a	Harry Hasely	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	M Varey			
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kev Gibbons			
n/a	n/a	Carl Whinham			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather			

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle			
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton			
n/a	n/a	Jon Walkinshaw			
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Graham Tye			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Dinsdale	Clitheroe Bike Club		
n/a	n/a	George Nowland			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers			
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam			
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stephenson			