Startsheet

Derby Mercury RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel McLay			
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan O'Brien			
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters			
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew			
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner			
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine			
n/a	n/a	Tom Hibberd			
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwood	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall			
n/a	n/a	David Parkes			
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey			
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry			
n/a	n/a	David Barber			
n/a	n/a	Byron Buck			
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Paul Homan	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Fallon			
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss			
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood			
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill			

15/06/2013

Startsheet for: Derby Mercury RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Andy Hill			