Startsheet

Blackburn & District CTC 11

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Stott			
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson			
n/a	n/a	Aidan Holgate	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell			
n/a	n/a	John Payne	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ibberson	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Jervis	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Ryan West	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott			
n/a	n/a	Richard Sharples			
n/a	n/a	Richie Watts	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Chadwick	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Slack	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood			
n/a	n/a	Alice Capstick	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mick McHugh	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Shea	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Jane Nolan			
n/a	n/a	David Brooks			
n/a	n/a	Martin Oldfield	North Lancashire Road Club		