## **Startsheet**

## Fairly United CT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford			
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones			
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray			
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Jim Mcloughlin	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Baskerville			
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC		
n/a	n/a	David Evans			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tipton			
n/a	n/a	John French			
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Chris Edgington			
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Jon Whitear			
n/a	n/a	Steve Parfitt	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wood			
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard			
n/a	n/a	Stewart House			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Tillson	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Mead			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Rob Frowen	Team Cherwell		
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		

Startsheet for: Fairly United CT 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

26/05/2013

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Greg Holmes	Hillingdon CC		
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Dennis McSweeney	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Clif Pendleton			
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue			