Startsheet

Chester RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Jones			
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware			
n/a	n/a	Dave Smith			
n/a	n/a	Darren White			
n/a	n/a	John Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish			
n/a	n/a	David Constance			
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer			
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Smith			
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles			
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings			
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex			
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees-Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty			
n/a	n/a	Matt Bithell			
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran			
n/a	n/a	Nick Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton			
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly			
n/a	n/a	Gary Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis			
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams			
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Robson			
n/a	n/a	Richard Collins			
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern			
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe			
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage			
n/a	n/a	Robert Whittall			

Startsheet for: Chester RC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon			
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow			
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton			
n/a	n/a	Michael Endacott			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Henshaw			
n/a	n/a	Tony Ryan			
n/a	n/a	Jack Clements			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bradbury			
n/a	n/a	Chris Collins			
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whitley			
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall			
n/a	n/a	Caroline Lloyd			