## **Startsheet**

## **Oxford City RC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick English			
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford			
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman			
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes			
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray			
n/a	n/a	Robert West			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Edgington			
n/a	n/a	Simon Church			
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hardy			
n/a	n/a	David Evans			
n/a	n/a	David Newman	Westerley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Whitear			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wood	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Tillson	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Keri Parton (W)			
n/a	n/a	Dennice McSweeney	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	David Hanson	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Jeff King	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bunting			
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine			
n/a	n/a	Emily Garrett (W)			
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones			
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Paul Fuchs			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tipton			
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn			

02/06/2013

Startsheet for: Oxford City RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams			
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon			
n/a	n/a	Robert Jaques			